Urdu community Contest | S2W4 | How does weather affect our life and play an important role? which weather do you like and why do you like it || by @malikusman1

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Greetings, my dear friends of Urdu Community, how are you all? This is S2W4 of Steemit Engagememt Contest. Today is my 4th post of this week and the topic of this post is How weather effect our life and play important role?


PicsArt_06-30-10.41.47.jpg

Created By Me On Picsart




How weather effect our life and play important role ? what kind of weather do you like and why you like it.



Friends, looking out the window to check the weather is probably one of your first morning rituals. You can choose your outfit and maybe your day's activities by looking the weather report. You can visit the zoo or go on a picnic if you are free and the sun is shining.


You can consider going to the eat fish on a rainy day as I also do. We experience many effects of the weather. Day-to-day climate change can affect how we feel and how we see the world. So, from these things we can guess how weather effect our daily lives and play an important role.


Dear friends, different people like different weather and they like to live in it and if I tell you which weather I like, I like summer. I think most people in Pakistan like summer because it is one of the most favorite weather of Pakistan that people enjoy. People in Pakistan have a lot of picnics in summer and go to many places to hang out with their loved ones.


I like summer because in summer we have very long holidays so we have a lot of fun and with our friends. I also like the summer because in the summer we have the opportunity to go swimming in the pool. In addition, the day is very long in summer and there are a lot of crowd in the parks. There are also delicious fruits in summer that I like even more.



What region do you live in? And what are the seasons in your region?



Friends, I live in Okara city of Pakistan. Pakistan is actually a south Asian country. Its official name is the Islamic Republic of Pakistan. With approximately 25+ million people, it is the fifth most populous nation in the world and home to the second largest Muslim population. It is the 33rd largest country in the world. Now we will talk about the weather in our area. In fact, there are four seasons in our area which are listed below.


  • SPRING

Spring is the first weather in our region. In our areas, warm and mild spring usually occurs in the early days of March, but in May. However, the mild spring weather does not last long and gives way to rapid summer months.



cherry-blossom-tree-1225186_1280.webp

Image taken from Pixabay



  • SUMMER

Summer is the second weather of our region. The longest and warmest season, it often begins in the plains in early May and lasts until mid-July.



wheat-2391348_1280.jpg

Image taken from Pixabay



  • AUTUMN

Autumn is the 3rd weather in our region. In the plains, the autumn season begins in early October. In mountainous areas, it starts much earlier, in early September.



road-1072823_1280.jpg

Image taken from Pixabay



  • WINTER

The fourth and last weather of our area is winter season. Winter starts from November and end in March and this is the coldest season of the year.



winter-landscape-4532412_1280.webp

Image taken from Pixabay



So dear friends these are the four seasons that are in our area and I have told you in detail about them and I like these seasons very much.



What is your favorite season And why do you like it?



Dear friends, different people like different seasons and they like to live in it and if I tell you which weather I like then I like summer.


I like summer because our holidays are very long in summer so we have a lot of fun with our friends and family. I also like the heat because in the summer we have the opportunity to swim in the pool.


Also, in summer, the day is very long and the parks are very crowded. There are also delicious summer fruits that I like even more. Also in summer we can ride the bike very easily and in summer we can enjoy the day very well.



Depending on the season in your region or country or city, which rituals are more celebrated?



Many rituals are popular in Pakistan but the most celebrated rituals in Pakistan are weddings. Marriage is actually an important ritual of every country and everyone does it in their own country but there is also a season of marriage in Pakistan in which they prefer to get married.


There are priceless weddings in Pakistan every year and most of the weddings take place around December. This means when winter begins, there are a lot of marriages in Pakistan. Many people date their wedding early in the winter because it is cold.


So wedding in Pakistan is a ritual that people love to celebrate in winter and it has its season in winter. Because people don't get married in the summer because of the heat.



What clothes and food do you like depending on the season? Which season's fruit do you like and why?



This is a good or well question for me and I would like to answer it. First of all let's talk. In summer I like to eat mostly vegetables because vegetables are very useful and their use in summer is healthy.


Also in summer I like to wear shalwar and kameez very much because it is very thin fabric and it does not feel hot in it.


Also, if we talk about winter, I like to eat meat a lot in winter, I like meat and fish the most, it happens a lot in winter.


Because the weather is cold and it is good for us to eat hot meat in winter season. I also like to wear thick clothes in winter. Thick clothes protect us from cold and fog.


Now we will talk about which seasonal fruit I like and why I like it. The answer is that I like summer fruits in general. In summer there are very good fruits including apricot etc.


But I like eating mango very much in summer and people eat mango a lot in summer days in pakistan. if I say that mango is the favorite fruit of Pakistani people in summer then it would not be wrong.



Apart from you, which season do the people of your area prefer?



People in our area mostly prefer to summer because it is the favorite season of the whole of Pakistan. Because in summer the days are very long and people do their work with full passion.


People also like summer because people are more aware of different types of crops in summer and enjoy this season.


In addition, in summer, people mostly go to the mountainous areas of Pakistan and enjoy there. So, that are the reasons why the people of our area prefer summer season.



In which season does your area face more difficulties and what are those difficulties?



People in our area face a lot of difficulties in winter and I myself have faced these difficulties many times. Now I will tell you what are the difficulties we face in winter.


  • FOG PROBLEM

The first problem that people in our area face in winter is the fog because there is nothing to see because of the fog and it is very difficult to get anywhere. Because of the fog, nothing is visible. Thieves take advantage of this and rob people.


  • LOW SUNRISE

In winter, there is a lot of fog which does not allow the sun to rise. Due to the fog, the sun rises very little. People face a lot of cold because of the low sunrise, which is another big problem. So, the second problem of our area people in winter is low sunrise.


  • ROAD ACCIDENTS

Due to the severe fog in winter, the transport system is often closed and people have to travel. This is also a problem in winter when people travel on their motorbikes due to the closure of transport and get into an accident due to heavy fog.



What is the special ritual associated with a particular season that people in your area have been waiting for all year?



As I have told you before, people mostly wait for the cold because the wedding season in Pakistan is cold. Most people do not get married in summer because the weather is very hot and in hot weather one sweats a lot.


To avoid this confusion and hassle, people mostly wait for winter all year round so that they can marrige of their daughters and sons. And divide them into new and happy marriages.


In addition, if you want to do any function in Pakistan, people mostly prefer to do it in winter because the weather is cold in winter.


TZjG7hXReeVoAvXt2X6pMxYAb3q65xMju8wryWxKrsghkPjFhmPDe4xqi88VsNoBnJZ8e66SdnoXc2bwgSAYpM8tD3gFqcrGZvoQS7u91d6SVLeh82HhDGptZrxMjVWZB93fcZX5nf9Qia.jpeg

I am inviting @tangwe-rene, @olabillions and @kawsar to take part in this urdu community contest.

WRITER:

@malikusman1

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Respected thank you very much for taking participate in Steemit Enagement Challenge | Season2, Week #4

Post informationStatusGrades
Steemexclusive✅ /1/1
Plagiraism / Bot free✅ /1/1
300 words/soruce✅ /1/1
Quality of content✅ /2.5/3
Club75✅ /2/2
Markdowns✅ /1.7/2
Total9.2/10

winter, spring, summer and khazan these are the beauty of the every weather, but you are lucky , you have four season in your area,

spring bring flower and more smile ,so every season has its own beauty thank you very much for sharing your thoughts

steem on

Thank you for your kind review sir. But I am a part of #club100 sir. Check my club status again dear sir.

Amigo @malikusman1
Que interesante lo que nos expresas de tu país y como prefieren el verano para compartir y hacer cosas divertidas, pero por otra parte el invierno es la temporada especial para los enamorados que se unen en matrimonio durante esta estación, es genial saber todos esos detalles.
Saludos y éxitos.

Sí amigo, me gusta más la temporada de verano. porque muchas frutas están disponibles en verano. sí, mi amigo, la gente prefiere la temporada de invierno para sus matrimonios. Amigo, gracias por venir a mi publicación y compartir tus pensamientos conmigo.

Greetings 🇵🇰

You're right, a man likes one season at a time. But you like summer very much, because there are so many holidays at this time that you can spend time with your friends and family, I like it. And you're right that there are a lot of summer fruits at this time that actually taste good. Your post highlights the various good aspects of your favorite season. I really like your post.

You're right, a man likes one season at a time. But you like summer very much, because there are so many holidays at this time that you can spend time with your friends and family, I like it. And you're right that there are a lot of summer fruits at this time that actually taste good. Your post highlights the various good aspects of your favorite season. I really like your post.

Yes summer is a hot season but holidays make it enjoyable for us that is why I like this season. Yes, I also like summer fruits because they are juicy. Specially mango 🥭🥭. Thank you for coming to my post and for your valuable comment my dear friend. I am very happy when you come and comment. Thanks again.....

Greetings 🇵🇰

La verdad es que leo sobre todas esas experiencias climáticas en su país y me causa gran admiración. En el mío, Venezuela, no tenemos estaciones tan marcadas como las que usted describe. Son dos ambientes muy diferentes, En nuestra nación, nunca vemos la nieve y el frío no baja a temperaturas tan extremas; el calor y el sol radiante es lo normal. Por eso me gustó mucho enterarme de aspectos tan interesantes originados por el clima en su tierra. Suerte en el concurso. Saludos.

wow, we are very lucky my dear friend because we enjoy these four seasons. I also see that some countries have only one season. like Dubai has only summer season. But thank God that he Blessed us with four weathers. At last, I am very grateful to you that you come and visit my post.

Greetings 🇵🇰

It's nice to go to fish in rainy weather. I think people in Pakistan mostly go out to the streets and picnic areas in summer. Between the seasons, I also love summer. Good luck.

Eating fish in a rainy season is really a tasty dish. I like to eat fish in a rainy day. Yes pakistani enjoys the summer season a lot. Wow its great that you also love summer season. Thank you friend for your valuable comment. I am glad that you come on my invitation.

Greetings 🇵🇰

Saludos amigo.

Que bueno conocer un poco más sobre Tu País Pakistán, es increíble que puedan tener las 4 Estaciones sería increíble contar con ellas en Venezuela.

Coincidimos en qué la mejor estación es el verano también me gusta mucho. Y además mi alimento Favorito de esa época es el Mango. Creo que hay coincidencia.

Has realizado un gran trabajo, hablándonos del Clima en tu País, te deseo la mayor de las suerte en el concurso.

Saludos ✨

Sí, amigo, Dios bendijo a Pakistán con cuatro climas muy hermosos. Es una gran bendición de Dios para Pakistán. Sí, también me encanta comer mango en la temporada de verano debido a su naturaleza jugosa. Amigo, gracias por venir a mi publicación y por hacer un comentario valioso para mí. Mejor fo suerte para este concurso.

Greetings 🇵🇰

It is quite obvious that climate brings about changes in how we live in our environment. This comes with what we wear, what we eat, and where our habitat is. No doubt that it comes with so much discomfort but as well those abundances from food surplus and affordability and bevy of events for recreation/entertainment.

Thanks for sharing...

It is quite obvious that climate brings about changes in how we live in our environment. This comes with what we wear, what we eat, and where our habitat is. No doubt that it comes with so much discomfort but as well those abundances from food surplus and affordability and bevy of events for recreation/entertainment.

Yes you are right sir I agree with you. Thanks for giving your important time to my post and for your precious comment. I am very grateful to you.

Greetings 🇵🇰

Nice seeing your response.
Do have a great weekend

I am a fanz of summer weather because during summer time weather seem to be cool, chill and refreshing. Than you so much for sharing. I am also happy that in Pakistan you people do experienced several types of weather and season. Best of luck to you.

I am a fanz of summer weather because during summer time weather seem to be cool, chill and refreshing. Than you so much for sharing. I am also happy that in Pakistan you people do experienced several types of weather and season. Best of luck to you.

Wow, its really great that you are also a big fan of summer season. Yes, summer is cool, chill and refreshing. Thank you my friend for you precious visit on my post. I am very grateful to you for your comment.

Greetings

How nice to be able to have all the seasons, I would love to be in Spring, I love the summer despite the heat, a picnic wow who wouldn't. The weather is very important, many things depend on it, good luck in the contest.

How nice to be able to have all the seasons, I would love to be in Spring, I love the summer despite the heat, a picnic wow who wouldn't. The weather is very important, many things depend on it, good luck in the contest.

Yes it is a great blessing of God that we have all seasons. Wow thanks for telling me that you love spring. Yes summer is a hot season but very enjoyable. Thanks for sharing your thoughts on my post. I am very happy that you come on my invitation.

Greetings 🇵🇰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63525.26
ETH 2583.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80