You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu community Contest / S2W1 – My Most use social media by @cocomuff

in Urdu Community2 years ago

I have a great habit of using social media. I like to be social I use WhatsApp, Instagram, Facebook and Twitter. But WhatsApp is my favorite and most used app in all of this. I use it every day. It has many benefits

Social media is use for bad or good purpose but we should always use it for good purpose. I am very happy that you use whatsapp and it also has many benefits for its users like fastest messenger, very low cost in the world. With the help of this you can send and recieve vidios, message and other docouments anywhere in this world.

Your post is very informative for me. Thanks for sharing with us..

Regards:
@malikusman1

Sort:  

Thank you for visiting my post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57877.75
ETH 3163.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26