the dairy game

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello friends, how are you? I am fine now, by the grace of Allah, I am completely well and I pray to Allah, the Lord of Glory, to help you all Muslims to live a life of peace and tranquility. No, house-to-house troubles are on the rise. The real reason is distance from Islam

Friends, we should try to follow in the footsteps of the prophets of God Almighty and save our Muslim brothers from suffering and save ourselves and others from the hatred that is being spread in the name of religion.

IMG20210620190402.jpg

IMG20210620190347.jpg

Friends, I got up early this morning, washed my hands and went to breakfast after exercising, had breakfast and went to work in my fields as usual, reached the field, cleaned my crop and then returned home. When I got home, my friends went out for their shop. After wiping the shop, I started working

IMG20210619084611.jpg

After work, I went to Faluda's shop with my friend to eat Faluda. We ate Faluda there and then came back home. When I got home, I turned on the fan and went to bed today. It wasn't so hot so I fell asleep quickly when I woke up refreshed and then went out.

I met some friends there and we started gossiping and then we all went for a game

Sort:  

MashAlallah ap nay bhut achi diary likhi hai isi trha mehnat jari rakho

بہت شکریہ جناب آپ نے میری حوصلہ افزائی کی

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61015.50
ETH 2395.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64