Random Beauty Photography Challenge || by @malikking

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Assalam-u-Alikum!

I hope every one is well and good and enjoy a healthy and happy life.

My Participation:

Snapchat-1023381527.jpg

This morning when I was reciting the Qur'an to the children, I looked at the clouds, I saw the weather was so beautiful, I decided to take some pictures of it, which I am going to share with you. I hope you all like my photography too.

I really thanks @janemorane who introduced this amazing and beatutiful contest.

I am inviting my friends to participate in this amazing contest.
@ramzanbaow
@hafizumir
@yasin120

Your beloved :
@malikking

Sort:  

Good picture
Keep it up
Best of luck

All pictures is very beautiful keep it up

Nice bhai
Best of luck

Good bro
Best of luck.

 3 years ago 

Good photography dear.
Best of luck.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63184.34
ETH 2560.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72