100%Power up of post || Thediarygame makniazi 30-05-2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello
Good luck to all the friends who are steemit fellows.

Image_1622278758.jpg

Dear friends, my diary for today is that I got up early in the morning, as usual, first performed ablution for exercise and prayed, then recited the Qur'an and recited it.
۔ After breakfast, the children were given time for some tuition.
السلام علیکم
تمام احباب جو سٹیمٹ فیلوزہیں سب کیلئےخریت و آفیت کی دعا۔
پیارے دوستو میری آج کی ڈائری یہ ہے کہ میں صبح سویرے اٹھا حسب معمول سب سے پہلے ورزش کی وضو کیا اور نماز پڑھی اس کے بعد تلاوت قرآن پاک اور ورد کیا
۔ ناشتہ کرنے کے بعد بچوں کو تھوڑا سا ٹیوشن کے لئے ٹائم دیا ۔
Friends, I actually have a small shop in my house۔

IMG_20210525_161258.jpg

so today I considered Sunday as a day of blessing, so I thought I would go to the bazaar today and buy some items for the shop.

دوستو دراصل میرے گھر میں چھوٹی سی دکان بھی ہے تو آج میں نے اتوار کو غنیمت کا دن سمجھ کر میں نے سوچا کہ آج بازار جاکر دکان کے لیے کچھ سودا و سلف خرید لوں
IMG_20210525_161305.jpg

I contacted a Changchi man to bring a bargain from the bazaar. He was told to come to the bazaar. When I was on my way to Mianwali, there was a lot of traffic on the way so I could not go much faster.
میں نے بازار سے سودا لانے کے لیے ایک چنگچی والے سے رابطہ کیا اور اس کو بازار آنے کا کہا جب میں میانوالی کی طرف جا رہا تھا تو راستے میں ٹریفک کا رش بہت زیادہ تھا اس لئے میں زیادہ تیزی سے نہ جا سکا۔

When I arrived at the bazaar, I first went to the grocery store, where I noticed a few things to buy, including oil, ghee, rice, tea leaves, soybeans, red pepper, coriander, semolina, spices of all brands. Ordered sugar and a variety of soap surf.

IMG_20210530_093219.jpg

میں بازار پہنچ کر سب سے پہلے کریانے کی دکان پر گیا وہاں پر میں نےچندچیزیں نوٹ کروائیں خریدنے کے لئے جس میں آئل،گھی،دالیں، چاول،چائے کی پتی، سویاں ،لال مرچ، دھنیا، سوجی، تمام برانڈ کے مصالحہ جات ،چینی اور مختلف قسم کے صابن سرف وغیرہ کا آرڈر دیا۔ کریانے کی دکان سے نکل کر پھر میں جنرل سٹور کی طرف گیا
Leaving the grocery store, I went to the general store, where I gave a list of cosmetic items, including creams, powders, lotions, face wash, shampoos, bleaches and more.

IMG_20210530_093232.jpg

وہاں پر میں نے کاسمیٹکس کی چیزیں کی لسٹ دی جن میں کریمز پاؤڈرز لوشنز فیس واش شیمپوز بلیچز اور مختلف چیزیں شاملِ تھیں۔

From there, I went to the children's shop and ordered baby food items, including papads, biscuits, table toffees, salt, mercury, slantes and various other items.

IMG_20210530_093300.jpg

پھر وہاں سے میں بچوں والی دکان پر گیا بچوں کے کھانے پینے کی چیزوں کا آرڈر دیا جن میں پاپڑ، بسکٹ، گولی ٹافی، نمکو، نمک پارے،سلانٹیز اور مختلف چیزوں کا آرڈر دیا۔

Then from there I went to the cold drink shop where I ordered different brands of bottles and juices.

IMG_20210530_093307.jpg

پھر وہاں سے میں کولڈرنک دکان پر گیا وہاں میں نے مختلف برانڈ کی بوتلوں اورجوسس کا آرڈر لکھوایا۔

After leaving there, I went to the vegetable market to buy vegetables for home cooking. Then I went to the meat market and bought meat.

IMG_20210530_093413.jpg

وہاں سے نکل کر پھر میں گھر کے پکانے کے لیے سبزی لینے گیا سبزی مارکیٹ سے پھر میں گوشت مارکیٹ گیا گوشت خریدا۔

Then he called Changchiwala to come to the bazaar. He loaded the bargain bought from every shop. He left and after taking fruits etc. for home he left. When I arrived, Changchiwala also arrived after me. Went, unloaded the deal, paid the fare and left. And I set up the shop myself.
پھر چنگچی والے کو فون کیا کہ آ جائے وہ بازار پہنچا اس نے ہر دکان سے خریدا ہوا سودا لوڈ کیا۔ا سے روانہ کیا اور خود گھر کے لیے فروٹس وغیرہ لینے کے بعد واپس روانہ ہوا جب میں پہنچا تو میرے بعد چنگچی والا بھی پہنچ گیا۔سودا اتارا کرایہ دے کر روانہ کیا۔اور خود میں نے دکان کا سامان سیٹ کیا۔
اس کے بعد دوپہر کا ٹائم ہو گیا میں نے لنچ کیا
After that it was noon time and I had lunch then I thought I would share the whole diary with you friends. I hope you enjoyed my diary today.
Thanks
پھر میں نے سوچا کیا ساری ڈائری آپ دوستوں کے ساتھ شیئر کردوں۔ امید ہے میری آج کی ڈائری آپ کو پسند آئی ہو گی۔
شکریہ

I am very thankful for @yousafharoonkhan @jlufer and @janemorane

@r2cornell
@haseeb-asif-khan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Walekum salam
Dear uncle your all dariy report is so good I hope you batter working on steemit platform my good wishes for you

 3 years ago 

Today must have been a busy day because you spent the whole day in the market

 3 years ago 

Makniazi ap bhot acha kam kar rhy hain ap ki post mujhy bhot pasand ai

 3 years ago 

Mashalllah bhai Allah ap ki dukan me barkat daly ameen or achi tasverrain banai hy

 3 years ago 

Thanks g

 3 years ago 

آج کا دن آپ کا بہت مصروف گزرا ۔ اللہ پاک آپ کی دکان میں برکت عطا فرمائے ۔ آمین

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 66683.89
ETH 3311.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70