Random Kids Photography / @makniazi

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello...

Image_1631417250.jpg

How are you dear friends
I am well and I wish you well from God Almighty.
I have also decided to take part in a children's random photo shoot because I am also very fond of small children.
I took a picture of my dear niece Anabia Fatima to participate in the competition today.
What I want to present in this competition. I hope you will like it. Thank you۔
السلام علیکم
پیارے دوستو کیا حال احوال ہیں۔
میں خیریت سے ہوں اور آپ کی خیریت خداوند کریم سے نیک مطلوب ہے۔
میں نے بھی بچوں کی بے ترتیب عکسبندی کے مقابلے میں حصہ لینے کا فیصلہ کیا ہے کیونکہ مجھے بھی ننھے منے بچوں سے بے حد لگاؤ ہے۔

IMG_20210912_081820~2.jpg

میں نے آج مقابلے میں شرکتِ کے لیے اپنی پیاری بھتیجی انابیہ فاطمہ کی تصویر لی ہے۔
جو اس مقابلے میں پیش کرنا چاہتا ہوں۔امید ہےآپ کو پسند آئے گی۔شکریہ
I invite my dear friends
@hammad44
@saleemkhana
@khang572

I am specially very thankful to

My Respected
@yousafharoonkhan
CR Pakistan
And
@rashid001
@jlufer @janemorane
@r2cornell
and
@haseeb.asif.khan
Regards
@makniazi

Sort:  

Beautiful capture

 3 years ago 

MashAllah so beautiful kid Pic ❤️❤️❤️

Beautiful little baby💗

Very beautiful baby girl photography and brilliant contest

 3 years ago 

God willing, she is a very sweet girl

 3 years ago 

ماشاءاللہ بہت اچھی تصویر بنائی ہے

 3 years ago 

Mashalllah bhai bhot peari tasverrain banai hy good work Brother

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57