Weekly Talent Hunt | Week#1 | Share the first skill you ever learned | my entry to the contest for Urdu Community Official

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello and Assalam Waliekum Urdu community.

During school times we used to have many useful activities to enhance our enhance our skills. One such activity was to develop leadership and managerial skills.

3ADA504B-8CE7-47B8-92F9-A560E91E38E6.jpeg
[Picture taken from: www.Dreamstime.com]

Our class consisted of 30 students. My teacher nominated 6 students to become group leaders. I was one of them. Our task was to manage the group of 5. Teacher had assigned daily activities and sir had rated each activity. At the end of the month the group leader with higher score would win. I was the only group leader to won the monthly group leader award more than other leaders.
These managerial and leadership skills are innate. I have gained these skills from father. Who is an amazing leader of the family and a great manager. He used to manage our limited family income entire month.

In a nutshell, i learnt these managerial and leadership skills from my father and then my respected teacher Sir Mukhtiar ahmad burnished my skills.

1D5A8A56-1CF2-48EB-B6B1-0239ABA311D9.jpeg
[Pic taken from www.Unsplash.com]

Additionally, leadership and managerial skills are highly demanding in job market. Not everyone has these skills. Companies and organisations often fails when they have no quality leaders and managers. Many businesses get bankrupted because they lack good leaders and managers.
As i have mentioned earlier, i have given the opportunity to polish my skills in different family events and school and university events. In future, i would prefer these type of leadership and managerial jobs too. Moreover, my 18 years education also comply managerial and leadership jobs.

I hope you have adored my content.
Allah hafiz till next post.
Worthy mentions:
@yousafharoonkhan
@janemorane
@rashid001

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Leadership is indeed really a great skill and most of the time inborn , you can do the best with this skill.
Good luck with the contest friend!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much mam for the support and appreciation

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55