Week-2 contest with steem challange||Beautiful photography of flowers

Hello friends, how are you? I hope you are all well. I would like to share some pictures with you today under the competition that steem challange Community has organized and I want to be a part of this competition.And I hope you enjoy these pictures.

White flowers

IMG-20210515-WA0005.jpg

IMG-20210515-WA0017.jpg
when I entered the park I was very happy to see that there were a lot of white flowers in the park.I like white flowers very much. I also made a picture of them.White is considered a symbol of peace, which is why white flowers are so popular.And I'm glad that white flowers are grown in large numbers in my area.

Pink flowers

IMG-20210515-WA0010.jpg
I have shared with you a picture of a pink flower which is a very cute flower. I saw this flower in a park. I loved it very much and I took a picture of it.Pink flowers are very beautiful and lovely. They have small leaves which adds to their beauty.Its fragrance is very sweet and it is found in abundance in my area.

Yellow flower

IMG-20210515-WA0002.jpg

I saw yellow flowers blooming in one place which looked so cute. I made a picture of them which I am also sharing with you. I hope you will like it very much.Pink flowers are very beautiful and lovely but one of their characteristics is that these attacks are considered as a sign of death.

Special Thanks

@hafizullah
@yousafharoonkhan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

The Yellow flower looking so beautiful, nice shots brother. Also Nice entry, best of luck.

Thanks for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60063.85
ETH 2313.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46