Feeling of playing badminton after a long time.19|11|22

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum, I am Mohmmad Ali, my username is @litonali. I am from Bangladesh. Hope you all are well. Alhamdulillah I am good with your prayers. I am starting today's post by wishing and congratulating everyone.

IMG_20221119_162932.jpg

IMG_20221119_162918.jpg

I am starting today's post by wishing everyone good health and well being. I hope you are all well. Today after a long time I went to the playground to watch some games and there I saw some teenagers playing badminton. Seeing the scene of them playing badminton reminded me of that youth too. When I was a child, I was going to be so crazy.


IMG_20221119_162842.jpg

IMG_20221119_162825.jpg

Swimming in the river with friends, fishing in the river, playing in the field. Seeing them playing badminton, I was thinking so much. In fact, everything now floats through the city. It seems that a few days ago I played football cricket badminton in this field with my friends.


In fact, watching such game scenes reminds me of my childhood. I remember my childhood friends. Today everyone is staying in one place in search of livelihood. Still, that friendship with everyone remains as deep as before. Even though we don't see each other, we always talk to them on social media.


Had a lot of fun today and played badminton with them for a while. But that game is not like before. But I had a lot of fun playing with them today. After a long day, I feel tired now.


IMG_20221119_162808.jpg

Watching the badminton game and listening to their many conversations reminds me of my childhood. When I was a child, I saved a little bit of money to buy a book, bought a pen, bought a bat, and bought a feather. I had to play with money like this, I didn't have the courage to say directly at home that give me some money to buy a bad and feather. If you say such things, my brother would say that you are such a small person, you don't need so much sports, sit down and read.


As of today, I am ending my post here, but I will remember the time spent today for a long time. I miss those days when I woke up that night and went home to play badminton.


Location
Device: Redmi Note 5
Stay well everyone, stay healthy, thank you

Sort:  

det er sandt samme min side, som Faktisk minder det mig om min barndom at se sådanne spilscener

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64041.25
ETH 2762.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66