Respect for women in Islamic society

in Urdu Community3 years ago

IMG_20210131_091447.jpg

Respect for women in Islamic society

The command of Hazrat Muhammad (peace be upon him)

The Prophet's(PBUH) statement about the wife

If the woman was in the form of a wife, then the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: Khadijah, if you had asked for my skin, I would have taken it off.

The Prophet(PBUH) statement about the daughter

Prophet (PBUH) say that my daughter Fatima is a piece of my liver

The Prophet(PBUH) statement about the sister

And when she was in the form of a sister, the Prophet (peace and blessings of Allaah be upon him) said: Sister, why did you bother to come yourself You would have sent a message and I would have released all the prisoners.

Prophet Muhammad(PBUH) statement about mother

When this woman came in the form of a mother, heaven was placed in her footsteps and even a longing voice was preserved by history. O Companions! If my mother was alive, I would have been offering Isha prayers
My mother used to break her prayers in Muhammad Pakarti and listen to her mother

The woman's distress was felt so much that she shortened the recitation as soon as she heard the cries of the children during the prayer.
O daughters of the Muhammadan Ummah, you are very glorious. May Allah protect the honor of all daughters. Amen

Our religion gives such a good deed about women. Whether we follow it or not, we all need to follow all these teachings if we want to follow Islam.

IMG_20200403_085206.jpg

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Assalam-o-Alaikum! Your post is very nice.I liked it very much and hope you will keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64187.97
ETH 3476.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49