SUNSET PHOTOGRAPHY CONTEST// 25% payout to @urdu-community//Entry by @kyara2

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello,
Thanks @haseeb.asif.khan for this contest. I invite @quanbriel, @mutzsimon and @shadia931 to take part.

This sunset photography was taken by my brother @mutzsimon on our way to the village. Last weekend we woke up very early and had to go visit my grand parents in wakiso. It was my grandmother’s birthday so we had to be part of her day. My mother made sure we prepare everything a day before so we just woke up and bathed then started our journey. When we reached, I had to help out with the housework as my grandparents were still resting. I did the work with my mother and my aunt. I had a very fantastic day celebrating my grandmother’s 74th birthday with her.
9EDFFF38-385E-4FA8-BB11-AFDA27C62301.jpeg

In the evening, we had to drive back to Kampala and we had to make sure we reach before it gets very late. At home, we found that the house help had already prepared supper so I just ate then went for a bath. After I had to eat some salads as I was sitted on my bed chilling on my phone. I had a very lovely Sunday but I had to prepare for my classes for Monday morning so I slept early.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Excellent entry

Thank you

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77