Sunset photography contest|| Entry by @kunwal

in Urdu Community3 years ago

walixaidi~p~CH-GkaUpny6~1.jpg

Assalam o Alikum everyone

I hope you all are fine and happy in your life so I'm here to participate in sunset photography contest and it's really amazing contest because I personally like the sunset view and I always try to Capture whenever I saw somewhere.
So i captured at sea view Karachi it was look so beautiful.
So this is my entry of sunset photography sun by @haseeb.asif.khan.
Thank you for visiting my post..
Kind regards: @kunwal
Special to @haseeb.asif.khan @urdu-community for thier support
I would like to invite my three friends here.
@sualeha
@asad101
@ziaullah1 to participate in this contest.

Sort:  

Thanks plz discord

Waao excellent pic you shared👍👍
I will definitely participate in the contest

Thanks dear ❣️

Stunning 😍

Thanks :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45