Share Your Best 3 Photography pictures || Week-1 ||

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello my dear friends how are you i hope you are all well alhamdulillah we are well
السلام علیکم میرے پیارے دوستو کیا حال ہے امید کرتا ہوں آپ سب خیریت سے ہوں گے الحمدللہ ہم تو خیریت سے ہیں

We are also involved in today's competition and we hope that we will win this competition and you will also like our photography.
آج کےاس مقابلے میں ہم بھی شامل ہیں اور امید کرتے ہیں کہ ہم یہ مقابلہ جیتں گے اور آپ کو ہماری فوٹوگرافی بھی پسند آئے گی
The sun was setting and it was slowly getting dark and all the birds were returning to their nests. It was a sight to behold. Share

No 1

سورج ڈھل رہا تھا اور آہستہ آہستہ اندھیرا چھا رہا تھا اور تمام پرندے اپنے گھونسلوں کی طرف لوٹ رہے تھے دیکھنے کا منظر تھا یہ منظر ہم کو بہت پسند آیا اور ہم سے رہا نہیں گیا اس لیے ہم نے اس کی فوٹو بنائی اور آپ کے سامنے شئیر کرتا ہوں

Sunsetphotography

IMG20210620190440.jpg

No 2

And when I woke up in the morning, the rays of the sun were falling all over the earth, there was a beautiful sound of birds chirping, and the man I looked at, his face was wide open, everything was very sweet, everything was fresh. Was coming and I also made a picture of this moment let me show you
اور جب صبح میں اٹھا تو سورج کی کرنیں پوری روئے زمین پر پڑ رہی تھی پرندوں کے چہچہانے کی بہت ہی خوبصورت آواز آ رہی تھی اور جس انسان کی طرف دیکھا وہ چہرہ کھلا کھلا ہوا نظر آتا تھا بہت ہی پیارا سماں تھا ہر چیز تروتازا نظر آرہی تھی اور میں نے اس پل کی تصویر بھی بنا لی آیئے آپ کو دکھاتا ہوں

Sunrisephotography

IMG20210621053357.jpg

No 3
Then I spent some of my time in my garden watering the flowers and some of the ripe fruits I picked and put in my fridge and a very cute flower that I made a picture that I love the most. I like it more, I share it in front of you, I hope you will like it very much, I will remember it in my prayers, Allah Hafiz

اس کے بعد پھر میں نے اپنا تھوڑا سا وقت اپنے باغیچے میں گزرا پھولوں کو پانی دیا اور کچھ پھل جو پکے ہوئے تھے وہ میں نے توڑ کر اپنی فرج میں رکھے اور ایک بہت ہی پیارا پھول جس کی میں نے تصویر بنائی جو مجھے سب سے زیادہ پسند ہے وہ بھی میں آپ کے سامنے شیئر کرتا ہوں امید کرتا ہوں آپ کو بہت زیادہ پسند آئے گا دعاؤں میں یاد رکھیے گا اللہ حافظ

Flowerphotography

IMG20210322134013.jpg

@yousafharoonkhan
@Haseeb-asif-khan

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Walekum salam
Super fantastic Photography dear I appreciate your posting

 3 years ago 

Great photography

 3 years ago 

Suplanded photography you have done.i liked your photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54819.76
ETH 2295.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31