Share Your 3 Flower Photography || Week-02 || • Contest || steemchallenge .Date May 18, 2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hi friends! Hope you are doing great. Today's post is very important for me because as a lover of nature i am very happy to post in a contest of 3 flowers photography by @hafizullah brother. I am very thankful to @hafizullah brother for initiating such a beautiful contest. Its honor to take part in this contest. I had also taken a part in such flower contest before in my limited sources. So,here is my photos which i taken from my Samsung J7 core. Hope you like and appreciate it.

My 1st photo is special for this contest because i gathered different wild flowers and combined to take photo. Hope my effort will b fruitful.

01

20210518_080501.jpg

Second flower is beautiful yellow colour flower, unfortunately didn't know name of this beauty. I decided to bring infornt of you because its smooth yellow colour.

02

20210518_080321.jpg

My 3rd photo is beautiful pink rose with rain drops looking like pearl which was captured at night after rain.

03

20210518_081758.jpg

I hope you like my mobile photography.
Follow this link to take part in this contest.

https://steemit.com/hive-104522/@hafizullah/announcing-contest-week-02-or-or-share-your-3-flower-photography-or-or-15-steem-prize-pool

I am very thankful

@hafizullah @yousafharoonkhan @jlufer and @janemorane

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

So beautiful photography, nice entry.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much Sir.
Your appriciation means a lot.

 3 years ago 

ماشاءاللہ آپ کی فوٹوگرافی بہت اچھی ہے

 3 years ago 

شکریا جناب

 3 years ago 

Super fantastic flowers photography

 3 years ago 

Thank you for admiration.

 3 years ago 

Zabardast

 3 years ago 

شکریا محترم

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67