Share Your Best 3 Photographs of Golden Time || STEEM CHALLENGE, contest week -05||

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello everyone, hope you all are cool.

Special thanks to @hafizullah ,@yousafharoonkhan, @jessica566, @jlufer and @janemorane for coming up with this great contest, giving me an opportunity to share my beautiful photographs of Golden Time, am happy to participate in this contest.

My Undergraduate Year

This photo remains me of my undergraduate days in the Rivers State University. It was taken during my final year, I was filled with excitement that finally I'll be done with my program, the mental stress was finally coming to an end. The picture was taken in a law faculty Rivers State University, Port Harcourt.

Picture of my undergraduate day in the Rivers State University, Port Harcourt.
IMG_2193.JPG

My Final year brethren

This photo was taken after the conclusion of my final year examination. It was a joyful moment of a dream come true. The long awaited day finally came and the stress of being an undergraduate came to an end. It was a beautiful memory. For a week I had a good sleep without mental and physical stress.

Picture of my final year brethren in Rivers State University Port Harcourt.
IMG_20210613_164230.jpg

First time on a Plane

This picture remains me of the first time I boarded a plane from Port Harcourt to Abuja. It was indeed a mix feeling for me, that of excitement and fear. I felt a great excitement when I entered at a point when it took off I was filled with fear.
However, I enjoyed the ride as it was smooth and fastest means of transportation with no stress.
I arrived at Abuja in less than an hour, Abuja is the capital of Nigeria and it's a great city. It had beautiful landscape and scenes. It is always bubbling and the cost of foodstuffs are not so expenses reason being it is the central of North. However, cost of housing is expensive,once you can afford the rent and transportation fares, you are good to go.

Picture of me at Nnamdi Azikiwe International Airport, Abuja.
IMG_20210613_164319.jpg

I invite @beautiefair @mickky13 and @chineme to join in this contest.
Thank you all for reading.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Nice shots dear, but we want to see the golden photography only. Golden photography means the moment before sunset.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64168.03
ETH 3172.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84