Steemit Enagement Challenge || Season2, Week #4 || How weather effect our life and play important role ? which of weather do you like and why you like it by @kawsar

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Assalamu Alaikum
My Dear Steem Friends,
This is @kawsar from Bangladesh.

TODAY IS TUESDAY, 28 JUNE 2022.
Steemit Engagement Challenge: Season-2, Week-4.


Today I will participate in Steemit Engagement Challenge Season-2 Week-4, and today I will Post in the Challenge "How weather effect our life and play important role ? which of weather do you like and why you like it" organized by @urdu-community. Weather is very important for the people of the country. Weather plays a very important role in human life. Many times health and illness depend on weather and today I will share with you some things about the weather of our country and our life. I hope you will like it.


steemit engagement c.png Urdu Community.png




How weather effect our life and play important role ? what kind of weather do you like and why you like it.


Weather can affect our lives. As we look at the winter season, we can see that it is very difficult to wake up in the morning during the winter season, especially I have a lot of trouble, that is, I can not wake up in the morning. Because it is so cold, I will wake up very early in this winter, as if it is not mine. Also if we look at the clothes we can see that in winter we wear very big or heavy type of thick clothes. Because so that our body feels much less cold.

And I think the weather is very important to us. Because in a word, we have to keep pace with the weather. Just as we wear winter clothes on winter days, we have to wear warm clothes on hot days. If we wear thick clothes on a hot day, it will be seen that it will not suit me in extra heat. So we have a close relationship with the weather. It seems to me that we have to move according to the weather.

I personally prefer temperate weather a lot. I like this weather very much and as long as there is temperate weather in our country, I enjoy this weather a lot and I miss it a lot when it goes away. I like it a lot. One of the reasons I like it is that I don't have to wear any winter clothes at this time. Because if you wear normal clothes without any extra cold, it becomes mine. Again it doesn’t feel extra hot, which is why I don’t need to run my fan.

That means a climate that is neither too cold nor too hot. I like to sleep in this temperate climate. This weather is in our country when it is hot, winter is in the middle and winter is hot. We also see this weather when it rains a lot on a hot day



What region do you live in? And what are the seasons in your region?


Our country's name is Bangladesh, and I live in Bangladesh. I am currently based in Dhaka, the capital of Bangladesh. We have 6 seasons in Bangladesh, that is, Bangladesh is a country of six seasons. Summer, monsoon, autumn, fall, winter and spring.



What is your favorite season And why do you like it?


My favorite season is the rainy season. Because it rains a lot in the rainy season, and I like to sleep a lot when it rains. I like two things a lot, one is eating and drinking and the other is sleeping on a rainy day. I like to sleep when it rains. I also like to get wet in the rain. Once in my life I got soaked in a lot of rain. I have a lot of stories of veggies in the rain, and so I like the rainy season a lot.



Depending on the season in your region or country or city, which rituals are more celebrated?


In our country autumn begins to make cakes. Different types of cakes are made in every house. Eating cakes is very tasty, I personally like to eat cakes. And with this cake, the cake festival, i.e. a fair, started in different parts of our country, where many entrepreneurs who can make cakes take one shop at that fair. In that shop they decorate their cakes very beautifully, many people from our country go to that fair and they can eat their favorite cakes from that fair.

It is a fair that is very common in our country and it tends to be much more. I also like the cake fair very much. Because there I sometimes see cakes that I have probably never seen in my life, that is, I see many new types of cakes. I once went to a fair a few days ago in front of my office, there was a cake shop at that fair. Eaten the cake, liked it a lot. I have said before that I am a person who loves food a lot i.e. I like to eat and drink.



What clothes and food do you like depending on the season(cultural reflection)?


In our country, we normally wear thick clothes in winter. And in the winter days, the shopping festival starts in our country. Because when winter starts, new winter clothes start coming in the market and different people of our country start shopping for winter. The traders of our country can do very good business in winter days. Because we do a lot of shopping during the winter and different types of winter clothes are made in our country. We have a lot of garments in our country, these are made in our country. So the cost is comparatively much less, we can buy many winter clothes within our means.

I am a food lover, I like to eat a lot. Different types of cakes can be seen in our country in winter days. And I like bread cake a lot. Especially with meat we eat bread cake. And with it I can eat a lot more bread. I like this bread cake the most and can eat a lot. When I visit the village house, my mother makes this bread cake for me. I love to eat it and everyone in my family likes it a lot.



Which season's fruit do you like and why?

In summer, our country produces a lot of fruits. Especially in the mango season we eat a lot of mangoes. Because our country produces a lot of mango. And personally I like it the most. I like it a lot, I can eat a lot more mangoes together. Which I cannot eat any other fruit. Even if you can eat other fruits, you can't like mango. And eating mango is very tasty. Apart from mango, many other fruits are produced in our country in summer. Especially jackfruit is the national fruit of our country. And now our country is producing mango, jackfruit, litchi and many more fruits.

I like mango as well as litchi. Litchi is very tasty to eat. It is very difficult to find people who do not like litchi. Because the taste of litchi is not found in any other fruit. So litchi is a fruit of choice for many. We have a lot of litchi in Bangladesh and we get the fruits at a much lower price. Although the price is a little higher in urban areas. But the price of any fruit in rural areas is comparatively much lower. It costs a lot to bring the fruits from the village to the city. And so the price of fruit in the city is comparatively a little higher.



Apart from you, which season do the people of your area prefer?


For all the people in our country except me, winter is much more preferred. Because there is a very good weather during the day in winter. Not too hot and not too cold. Although a little cold at night on a winter's day, which causes a lot of trouble. But for those who work hard during the day, winter days are very convenient. Because those who work have to suffer a lot in the heat. But working in the sun on a winter day is a different kind of pleasure. They don't have much trouble. There are also many types of cakes available in our country in winter, which people like a lot.

Spring is much preferred by many people in our country. And spring is called Rituraj, meaning seasonal spring is preferred by many. In our country, who doesn't like the green ceremony in spring, the fragrance of honey flowers in the air and the green scene. So many people like spring. In our country there are many festivals in spring.



In which season does your area face more difficulties and what are those difficulties?


Although I like the rain a lot. But many people in our country have to suffer a lot during the rainy season. Many people in our country have a lot of problems. And so I think our country is facing the most difficulties this monsoon season. Especially many people do not have good houses when it starts raining, after they rain water inside the house. Also, if it rains a lot in rural areas, it is much more difficult to walk on the roads.

When it rains a lot, many workers in our country cannot work, which means there are many problems to work. Besides, there are various other problems during the rainy season. In some cases rain is just as good for many crops. Similarly there are many grains, where they may have problems if after extra rains. And so many people in our country suffer from many problems on rainy days.



What is the special ritual associated with a particular season that people in your area have been waiting for all year?


I think the people of our country are waiting a long time for winter. Because the winter weather is favorable for us, we do not have much trouble at that time. There are also many festivals in the winter. Especially what I have shared before is the cake festival. There is also another practice in our country which is that the wedding ceremonies in our country are held in winter days i.e. those who get married in our country are much more in winter days. Other times the wedding is done but the winter time is a little more.

Also many people prefer winter. Different types of juice are available in winter. Date juice, palm juice is available. More different things are available in this way. And people like to eat them a lot. Especially in our country many types of vegetables are cultivated in winter. Also various ceremonies are held in our country in rural and urban areas.


I invite to participate this contest: @olabillions, @malikusman1 , @josepha , @samuel20



Many thanks to everyone for reading this post carefully.

𒆜🆃🅷🅰🅽🅺 🅴🆅🅴🆁🆈🅾🅽🅴𒆜
@kawsar

Connect Me On Social

Telegram Facebook Twitter

Sort:  

Indeed I am also a lover of temperate weather because it's the only weather that makes me feel so good. You know dry weather mostly heat and when it comes to dry weather you can't sleep without air-condition or fan. Thank you for sharing and best of luck to you.

Thank you so much for a very nice comment on my post. I am so glad to have your comment I am so glad.

I feel so bad for those who don't live in good houses. I wonder how they cope in the monsoon. It's so sad. I

If I was from Bangladesh my best season would be autumn because of the cakes. I really love cakes and more to that there's a lot of variety. That's a plus for me.

Best regards friend

I also love to eat cake. When I visit the village house, my mother makes cakes for me. Because he knows I like to eat cake a lot.

I love the rain and the mango too, although too much rain harms many people in their home, I love that breeze and watching the water fall, the plants bloom, the best thing is not to be too cold or too hot ha ha a balance of everything, they have many stations, great!

Greetings and Blessings.

I like to get wet in the rain, I got soaked in a lot of rain at one time. Mango is one of my favorite fruits. I am very happy to know that you also like these two things.

As a child I bathed a lot in the rain 😁🙋 ♀️

Greetings, have a good weekend full of Blessings.

best of luck

 2 years ago 

Respected thank you very much for taking participate in Steemit Enagement Challenge | Season2, Week #4

Post informationStatusGrades
Steemexclusive✅ /1/1
Plagiraism / Bot free✅ /1/
300 words/soruce✅ /1/1
Quality of content✅ /2.5/3
Club50✅ /1/2
Markdowns✅ /1.5/2
Total8/10

you explained very well about the weather , and you explained nice about the festival that you celebrate in different period of time in year and in season
thank you
steem on

You have reviewed my post after visiting it, I like it a lot. I am very happy and very happy to receive your comments. Thank you very much

Nice festival in your country. Weather sometimes becomes an obstacle for us to do activities. For that we have to adapt. Regards...

There are many festivals in our country, especially in winter.

What insight on your country's weather, I never thought there was a season of 6 weather. Wow. I learned that you like the rainy season because it makes the environment cool, I see you like to play. In rains as I do but when I was young but now if I get beating by the rain t much I get a fever

The festivAl of cake in your country is another insightful piece of information for me because I have never heard of such festive period.

You have presented detailed information about the weather conditions in Bangladesh

greetings and blessings

I am very happy to receive your comments and I am very happy to thank you so much for your valuable comments

You are welcome

I sent you a request on discord you haven't accepted yet

I have a lot of stories of veggies in the rain, and so I like the rainy season a lot

This caught me...Hahaha.
From the little articles I have commented on, I observed most people love the rainy season including me. I think one of the things for this attraction may be connected to the food/fruit abundance, affordability as well as the different varieties this weather brings to us.

Thanks for all the insight given in your post. Nice entry.

Once upon a time I was so expensive in the rain why not get wet in the rain I like it so much thank you for your comment

The description abkut weather in your post very informatif. Everyone have they own reason what weayher they like or dislike.

Thanks for sharing with us. Best of luck for you my friends.

I like the rain very much and I like the winter weather very much. Thanks for your comment

The rainy seasons always brings the romance ambient to the people.
Is it right?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62007.73
ETH 2389.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49