You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu Community Contest / s2w4 | How weather affects my life and plays an important role, which of weather I like and why i like it || by @xkool24

in Urdu Community2 years ago

I really like the rainy season. Because at this time there is a very nice weather. But during this rainy season many poor people in our country have many problems. Maybe many do not have a home and many cannot eat. You're right, this is a very bad time for people.

Sort:  

Yeah, but I also believe that food is relatively cheaper for the common man during this period which should alleviate hardship.

I believe, the common man should be at peace with this season as it is a food and production season.

Thanks for checking

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47