Steem Challenge Contest || Share Your Best 3 Photographs of Golden Time ||

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)
Colour to the world is given by the sky. With the sunset, evening sky turns gold colour and so does the world. So evening is the most beautiful time for me and here I present you three of the most beautiful photos of the golden time taken by me with my Samsung j7 nxt phone.

1.20210613_195456.jpg

This photo was taken while I was in my town Galle. I was in a upstair of a restaurant hangingout with my friend while I was amazed with the beayuty of the sky. So I immediatey captured it. Here you can see the sun as a spot of lava or fire. So sharp right? Two wires have made a cross above and the sky has light blue, purple and pink colours. On the right corner you can see the light tower as well.

2.2021-06-13-20-07-01-698.jpg

This is also a photo of the sky in evening taken while I was in a walk within the Galle fort. Ot was a great evening which was perfect to take a walk. When I saw the above I couldn't stop my self from capturing that amazing view. Upstairs of shops can be seen on both sides while in the middle you can see the sky. Yellow colour of the walls on the left side perfectly match with the evening vibe in my opinion.

3.2021-06-13-19-19-47-429.jpg

Well this is how the world looks like to me when I open the window of my room at evening most of the days. This is the backside of our garden. I zoomed the sky and the trees and captured this. Sky looks golden and the raw of trees looks black like a black and gold photo. As you can see there are 3 or 4 coconut trees in the picture.

Out of these 3 pictures, the first one is my favourite.

Thank you @hafizullah for organizing this amazing contest.

I invite @sanuri, @yasith and @savindi to join this contest as well.

Sort:  

Best Of Luck for the contest 😊

Thank you so much😊!

you can invite at least 3 friends on your post and also resteem the contest post. So more and more pepe can take part in this contest.

Drop the link of this post in the contest post Too.

Tag @hafizullah in your post so he can easily find your entry

Hope you get it ✨

Thank you so much friend for the information😊✌️! What you have mentioned here is really important for me.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much for sharing your photography. Best of luck

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77