the diary game || typical day in my life by @karinflower

in Urdu Community2 years ago

image.png

Aslam mu alakum my all urdu community and brothers, sister . Today was another typical day in my life, filled with activities and responsibilities. I woke up at 6 am in the morning, as I do every day, to prepare breakfast for my family. My mother had already started making tea, and she asked me to make a cup for her as well. After making the tea, I went ahead to prepare breakfast.

We had eggs, bread, and some fresh fruit for breakfast. My family enjoyed it, and I was happy to see them satisfied. After breakfast, I washed some clothes, cleaned the rooms, and made sure that everything was in order.

image.png

Later in the morning, I went to the market to buy some shoes for my sister's daughter. It was a bit of a challenge finding the right size and design, but I finally found a pair that I was happy with. I came back home and prepared lunch for my family. We had chicken curry, rice, and some salad. It was delicious, and we all enjoyed it.

After lunch, I took a break and watched some TV for a while. I then decided to take a walk outside, enjoy the fresh air, and get some exercise. I walked for about an hour and came back home feeling refreshed and energized.

In the afternoon, I decided to do some work on my laptop. I had some pending assignments that I needed to complete, and I wanted to finish them as soon as possible. I spent a few hours working on them, and I was happy to have completed them all.

As the evening approached, I started preparing dinner for my family. We had some grilled fish, mashed potatoes, and some sautéed vegetables. After dinner, we sat down and chatted for a while. We talked about our day, and it was nice to catch up with everyone.

As the night drew closer, I decided to wind down and relax. I watched some TV and listened to some music. I also read a book for a while before going to bed. Finally, it was time to sleep, and I was happy to have had a productive and enjoyable day.

today was a busy but fulfilling day. I managed to complete my daily responsibilities, run some errands, and spend some time with my family. It was a day well spent, and I look forward to tomorrow.

Goodnight

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62460.04
ETH 2435.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65