my diarY game as house wife

in Urdu Community10 months ago

Today was good day in my life as a every housewife spend at home. every day bring new feeling for me and i enjoyed my every day and i feel it is my responsbility as mother and housewife. I want to capture every day in my diary post.

I woke up early this morning, before the first rays of sun, to offer my Fajar Namaz. Afterward, I began my daily routine by preparing breakfast for my family. There's something comforting about knowing that the simple act of cooking can bring joy to my loved family. i like very much to serve my family . my family is my every things, i like my kids, husband and grand mother so every family member is important for me.

As the kids got ready for school, I helped them pack their bags, as mother of kids , i like Seeing them off with smiles on their faces is one of the most rewarding parts of my day. i know every mother like her kids very much like smile way

With the kids off to school, I turned my attention to household chores. it is my daily routine , Sorting, washing, drying, and folding clothes , these all work are very common in every home is a sign of love, even though it can sometimes feel like a never-ending but it is routine work for me and for every lady .

As midday approached, I started preparing lunch for the family.

In the early afternoon, we had some unexpected guests arrive. Hospitality is a value deeply ingrained in our culture, so I quickly put together a spread of snacks and beverages. It was wonderful to catch up with our friends, and their visit brightened our day.

After they left, I took a break and decided to catch up on the news by tuning in to a news channel on TV. Staying informed about the world around us is important, and I find it interesting to learn about current events.

after doing some rest , it is also my routine that in evening approached, I started preparing dinner.

We gathered around the dining table for dinner, and it was a precious moment spent with my family.

After dinner, I helped the children with their schoolwork.

As the evening came to a close, we all settled down to watch our favorite cartoon, "Moto Patloo."

With a heart full of gratitude and contentment, I would like to say you goodnight,

image.png

آج کا دن میری زندگی کا اچھا دن تھا کیونکہ ہر خاتون خانہ گھر میں گزارتی ہے۔ ہر دن میرے لیے نیا احساس لاتا ہے اور میں نے اپنے ہر دن سے لطف اٹھایا اور میں محسوس کرتا ہوں کہ یہ ماں اور گھریلو خاتون کی حیثیت سے میری ذمہ داری ہے۔ میں اپنی ڈائری پوسٹ میں ہر روز کو قید کرنا چاہتا ہوں۔

میں آج صبح سویرے بیدار ہوا، سورج کی پہلی کرنوں سے پہلے، اپنی فجر کی نماز ادا کرنے کے لیے۔ اس کے بعد، میں نے اپنے خاندان کے لیے ناشتہ تیار کرکے اپنے روزمرہ کے معمولات کا آغاز کیا۔ یہ جان کر کچھ تسلی ہوتی ہے کہ کھانا پکانے کا آسان عمل میرے پیارے خاندان کے لیے خوشی کا باعث بن سکتا ہے۔ مجھے اپنے خاندان کی خدمت کرنا بہت پسند ہے۔ میرا خاندان میری ہر چیز ہے، میں اپنے بچے، شوہر اور دادی کو پسند کرتا ہوں اس لیے خاندان کا ہر فرد میرے لیے اہم ہے۔

جیسے ہی بچے اسکول کے لیے تیار ہوئے، میں نے ان کے بیگ پیک کرنے میں ان کی مدد کی، بچوں کی ماں ہونے کے ناطے، مجھے ان کے چہروں پر مسکراہٹوں کے ساتھ دیکھنا میرے دن کے سب سے زیادہ فائدہ مند حصوں میں سے ایک ہے۔ میں جانتا ہوں کہ ہر ماں اپنے بچوں کو بہت پسند کرتی ہے مسکرانے کا طریقہ

بچوں کے سکول جانے کے بعد، میں نے اپنی توجہ گھر کے کاموں پر مرکوز کر دی۔ یہ میرا روزمرہ کا معمول ہے، کپڑے چھانٹنا، دھونا، خشک کرنا، اور تہہ کرنا، یہ سب کام ہر گھر میں بہت عام ہیں، یہ محبت کی علامت ہے، اگرچہ یہ کبھی کبھی نہ ختم ہونے والا محسوس ہوتا ہے لیکن یہ میرے لیے معمول کا کام ہے اور ہر عورت کے لیے

جوں جوں دوپہر کا وقت آیا، میں نے خاندان کے لیے دوپہر کے کھانے کی تیاری شروع کر دی۔

دوپہر کے اوائل میں، ہمارے پاس کچھ غیر متوقع مہمان آئے۔ مہمان نوازی ہماری ثقافت میں گہرائی سے جڑی ہوئی قدر ہے، اس لیے میں نے جلدی سے نمکین اور مشروبات کا ایک پھیلاؤ اکٹھا کیا۔ اپنے دوستوں سے ملنا بہت اچھا تھا، اور ان کے دورے نے ہمارا دن روشن کیا۔

ان کے جانے کے بعد، میں نے ایک وقفہ لیا اور ٹی وی پر ایک نیوز چینل کو دیکھتے ہوئے خبروں کو دیکھنے کا فیصلہ کیا۔ اپنے ارد گرد کی دنیا کے بارے میں باخبر رہنا ضروری ہے، اور مجھے موجودہ واقعات کے بارے میں جاننا دلچسپ لگتا ہے۔

image.png

کچھ دیر آرام کرنے کے بعد یہ بھی میرا معمول ہے کہ شام ڈھلتی تو رات کے کھانے کی تیاری شروع کردی۔

ہم کھانے کے لیے کھانے کی میز کے ارد گرد جمع ہوئے، اور یہ میرے خاندان کے ساتھ گزارا ایک قیمتی لمحہ تھا۔

رات کے کھانے کے بعد، میں نے بچوں کو ان کے اسکول کے کام میں مدد کی۔

شام ڈھلنے پر ہم سب اپنا پسندیدہ کارٹون "موٹو پٹلو" دیکھنے کے لیے بیٹھ گئے۔

تشکر اور اطمینان سے بھرے دل کے ساتھ، میں آپ کو شب بخیر کہنا چاہوں گا،

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59715.05
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42