Ladyfinger face - my busy diary

in Urdu Community2 years ago

image.png

Assalam or alaikum

I am very tired a few days ago, I was trying to log in to the comments on the post, but I couldn't write comments, but after checking the keys again and again, I managed to log in. I was very happy. I was thinking that if I couldn't log in, it would be very sad and I lost my account. I asked the older gentleman about it, he told me to check his keys and never use the master key.
now is starting my diary game post

In the name of Allah, who is the Compassionate and the Merciful.
I tell you my routine today
I get up early in the morning 🌄 then I offer prayer and do dua for everyone... whenever I am in trouble I have only one thing on my mind that
Allah says:
"اِنَ٘ مَعَ العُسرِ یُسراً"
I recite some verses from the Holy Quran e pak.
then I made breakfast for my family 🥞🍳 breakfast and I do the housework 🏡 I wash the dishes,
dust the room, etc.
After cleaning 🧹 the house I went back to sleep 😴 at 8:30 bcz I was very tired 😩 from yesterday's routine. I woke up at 12:30 and then brought roti and curry from the bazaar.

when my brother brought roti from the neighboring shop, my mother said that some guests are coming today, we will cook baryani rice for them.

so i watched tv and then offered my asar namaz and got ready for my uncle to come home. I went to my uncle's house.

I met with my relative. then I came back home at 5 pm. when I arrived, our guest arrived. I met the guests, made them a milkshake, and then went to the kitchen to cook baryani rice for them.

I offered my evening namam, then our food was ready for the guests. we served our guest and then our guest went home. I wasted all the pots. then I offered my namaz, I was tired and went to sleep.

Sort:  

آپ نےا چھی فوٹو گرافی ہے

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60607.86
ETH 2620.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52