How to prepare Potato peas and my today diary game

in Urdu Community2 years ago

First of all, I will start my diary with the name of Allah
God Almighty has given us so many blessings that man cannot count the blessings. Man thinks that I need such and such thing and that thing should be with me but if man thinks for a few moments how many blessings I have got by asking Allah and working hard and how many things for which man has I have thought that if I get it, every human being will come to the conclusion that the blessings that Allah Almighty has bestowed on him, without thinking about it, without asking for it, without working hard, the amount of it is too much. Thought may not have come even though man cannot live without them but Allah has given those blessings to man too. Now all these blessings require that man should give thanks to them.
Hello how are you all
Today you will share your diary like every day

image.png

Morning

Today my morning started at 9 o'clock and I prayed again
Recitation of the Holy Quran
After that I recited Surat Rehman and breathed on my Abu Jan because my Abu Jan's health is bad.
All of you are requested to remember my Abu Jan in your prayers
Then I picked up Amy John and Amy John and I had breakfast and then we talked and then I washed the dishes and then I cleaned the house.
Then I picked up Abu Jan and I made him breakfast. He had breakfast

image.png

afternoon
In the afternoon I sat in the sun for a while. Now the sun is rising very fast. I can't even sit in the sun. This weather makes me sick.
Then I made potato peas for lunch;

Ingredients

Recipe : Potato peas

Ingredients

  • One and a half peas

  • Potatoes are two big ones, so I used one

  • Onion a medium

  • A clove of garlic

  • A small piece of ginger

  • Two small tomatoes

  • Four green chillies

  • Salt to taste

  • Red pepper to taste

  • A pinch of turmeric

  • Dried coriander half a teaspoon

  • Two pinches of hot spices

Method

Heat oil or ghee, add onion and fry till golden
Then add garlic ginger paste and fry
Then add salt, turmeric, red chilli powder, dry coriander and fry like spices. Sprinkle with water.

image.png

image.png

Then add tomatoes and fry well, sprinkle with water at the same time

When the tomatoes are melted, add the peas and fry for three to four minutes

Then add potatoes and fry well for three to four minutes
Now add water as required and let it cook
15 to 20 minutes on low heat

sᴘᴇᴄɪᴀʟ ᴛʜᴀɴᴋs sɪʀ
@yousafharoonkhan
@urducommunity
ʀᴇɢᴀʀᴅs @karinflower

When the broth of your choice is made, turn off the stove
So sprinkle some hot spices. I didn't get green coriander. You can sprinkle that too
Delicious pea potato curry is ready
Hope everybody on this site also had a great day

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

it is delicious recipe of Potato peas
thank you very much for sharing the delicious recipe
you wrote every step of recipe very nicely

thank and keep continue this good work

steem on

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57908.48
ETH 2913.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61