eid shoping diary of my 20 Aprl 2023

in Urdu Communitylast year

بسم اللہ الرحمٰن الرحیم

How are you friends, I hope you are all doing well by the grace of Allah. Today I will tell you about my daily routine.

In the name of Allah, the Merciful.

Peace be upon you

Hey friends, how are you all? I hope you will be fine by the grace of Allah. I will tell you today.

Time for my breakfast
Due to opening at 2.30 as usual, the alarm was set on the mobile phone.
And after that my younger cousin got up and warmed the milk for him, then mother made Suhore for everyone in the house, and then I stole some country ghee, and then I told everyone to get up and fast, My sister and brother. Everyone washed their faces, then everyone had suhoor together and also had suhoor himself.
And it is said to eat two seeds of a date, there is a lot of power in eating a date.
And then everyone prayed silently and I read a part of the Holy Quran at Suhr and prayed and slept after rest and 7:30
Picked up and finished quickly, brushed off the sun and then dusted everything.
And the fire in the house went away and then I had to buy some glasses from the market and I had to buy jewelry for my sisters, they are my aunt and my uncle's. They ordered ice cream and then came home, it was very hot from the sun.
Come home and see everyone and then take a picture which I will share with you all, hope you all like it.

image.png

Time
As usual, I woke up at 2.30 because I set the alarm on my mobile.
And I woke up my mother, after that my younger cousin got up and heated milk for her, first mother made suhoori for all the family then I made desi ghee then I woke up everyone and said brother. Wake up sisters, my sister and everyone washed their hands and mouths, then everyone had suhoor together and then I also had suhoor myself.
And it is said that eating dates has a lot of power.
And then everyone broke their fast and prayed, and I read the Holy Qur'an for half an hour every day, and then after praying, I went to sleep a little later, and at half past seven in the morning.
But got up and finished quickly, swept the sun and then dusted everything.
And she came to the room, washed her face and then had to buy some spectacles and jewelery for her younger sisters from the market. They ordered ice cream and then came home.
After coming home, I saw all the things and then took some photography.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.20
ETH 3248.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64