diary time ma apni family ka sath trip pr guy

in Urdu Communitylast year

بسم اللہ الرحمٰن الرحیم

Bismillah ur Rahman ur Rahim

morning time
Assalamu Alaikum my dear friends I am well and I pray to God for your well being. I hope all my steem brothers and sisters are well and Alhamdulillah I am also well. May you all live your life happily. shall be. And they must be enjoying the summer season very much. Today, the hot wind is blowing. I pray that all of you will always be happy, May Allah remove your worries and give many happiness and good health to the sick. And ease all difficulties.

image.png

Like every day, when I opened my eyes, the morning call to prayer was being called. I woke up and thought that I would pray after some time. Then I thought that I would pray after some time. Then my morning started at 4:15. Help mom, made breakfast with mom and then asked everyone to have breakfast. Everyone had breakfast and then I also had breakfast and then mom and I washed the dishes. After cleaning, I washed my hands and then picked up my mobile phone, I answered the messages of the friends, and then I put the mobile phone down and they got busy with housework, and then I made curry, mother made bread, then we. Samb sat down and ate and then we went shopping, Kala Bagh bought clothes etc. and then today the weather was good, we also went to the river and took some pictures .

image.png

After going there, we did some photography and also had food. Then we started coming towards home. We were feeling bad because of the hot heat of sun on the bike. When we came home, mother gave cold drink. i saw beautiful dog on road side, i captured its picture. it was black dog, owner of dog was saying that it is special breed dog. my mother captured its picture

image.png

evening time
And then after some time I offered Asr prayer, then the children with tuition came and taught them, then it started raining, then I gave leave to the children and I started writing the post, then the evening call to prayer started, so I gave leave to the children myself. Went to perform ablution, performed Maghrib prayer, after that made bread, everyone ate together, then I packed things and watched TV for a while, then it was time for Isha prayer, then I went to pray, after praying, I wrote the post.
This was my post for yesterday, I hope you all will like my post for today.

Sort:  
 last year 

thank you so much for taking participate to write post in the urdu community , your post has been selected for booming reward, stay active and visit other members post create best engagement ,

 last year 

thank you very much thank urdu team

el perro negro se ve muy guapo. Me encanta esta raza de perro. perro fiel que ama a su dueño

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66930.79
ETH 3268.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64