diary time i am not busy but look busy

in Urdu Communitylast year

بسم اللہ الرحمٰن الرحیم

Bismillah ur Rahman ur Rahim
Hello my all friends, hope you all will be happy and fine. it is my great wishes that my every friends live very much happy and nice life . today I will start my post with the remembrance of Allah. there are many blessing of Allah , we are very much lucky that Allah blessed us with many blesing, Allah gave us hands, eyes and every part of body good and healthy. there are many people who are disable and many people has no many parts of body .

Allah Almighty has given us so many blessings that human beings cannot count them. Man thinks that I need such and such a thing and I must have that thing, but if man only for a few moments

Think how many blessings I have received by asking Allah and working hard myself and how many things are there for which man thought that I should get them.

He will come to the conclusion that the blessings that Allah Almighty has given him without thinking about it, without asking for it, without working hard, are very many. Man cannot survive, but Allah has given those blessings to man. Now all these blessings require that man should be thankful for them.

Hello, how are you? I hope you are all well

Like departure, I start in the name of Allah, my morning started at 5 o'clock, my eyes opened at 5 o'clock

And then I performed ablution and then prostrated before Allah. I was very cold, so my hands were shaking because of the cold, so I thought to lie down. Then I applied the broom and then I dusted and then I washed my hands and sat down to eat breakfast. He asked me what to cook in the curry, then I made the curry and my mother cooked bread and then my uncle came and I went with him to my cousin's house. She left till 1.2 o'clock and then ordered food there

Then after that I came home and slept and now I am writing this post
It's time for kids with tuition to come, so I thought I'd write a post first. I hope you all liked my post today.

May Allah bless you all, Amen

image.png

There are some beautiful pictures of nature. It is beautiful nature. There is a beautiful lake. The lake is surrounded by mountains.

image.png

image.png

image.png

Blue lake water is giving a great impression, I saw these pictures and thought to share with you all. There is green grass. Beautiful place, beautiful adventure, wow, I am really excited to visit this place, my brother visited this place last year.

Sort:  
 last year 

You show a beautiful pics i like your post thanks for sharing us

 last year 

you shared beautiful photography and stay active and share delegate your sp to community account

wow lake está dando una sensación real de amor por la naturaleza, un lugar hermoso y una vista impresionante del lago.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 58495.14
ETH 2461.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36