Diary game, poor people can't buy expensive clothes, feeling sad after shopping

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Hello to all my Urdu community, I am Karan flower. I woke up early in the morning. I first offered my prayer which is very important for every Muslim woman. Prayer is our duty and it is up to me whether I pray five times a day or not. If I do not offer my prayers, it means that I am not fulfilling my duty as a Muslim woman. Prayer is obligatory on every man and woman. I know that every Muslim prays daily. When I finished the Fajr prayer, I prepare breakfast for my family, all my family members got up one by one and they all offered the Fajr prayer.
میری تمام اردو کمیونٹی کو سلام، میں کرن پھول ہوں۔ میں صبح سویرے اٹھا۔ میں نے سب سے پہلے اپنی نماز پڑھی جو ہر مسلمان عورت کے لیے بہت ضروری ہے۔ نماز ہمارا فرض ہے اور یہ مجھ پر منحصر ہے کہ میں دن میں پانچ وقت نماز پڑھتا ہوں یا نہیں۔ اگر میں نماز نہیں پڑھتی تو اس کا مطلب ہے کہ میں ایک مسلمان عورت کی حیثیت سے اپنا فرض ادا نہیں کر رہی ہوں۔ نماز ہر مرد و عورت پر فرض ہے۔ میں جانتا ہوں کہ ہر مسلمان روزانہ نماز پڑھتا ہے۔ جب میں فجر کی نماز سے فارغ ہوا تو گھر والوں کے لیے ناشتہ تیار کرتا ہوں، میرے گھر والے ایک ایک کر کے اٹھے اور سب نے فجر کی نماز ادا کی۔Then I washed my clothes and my family's clothes. My family is not very big. My husband works and he left for his duty, I washed all the dishes for breakfast in the morning. I cleaned my bedroom and set the bed sheet. My grandmother told me that today she wants to cook pumpkin with meat. I called my husband for the pumpkin, he was off duty and brought the pumpkin. I baked pumpkin for my family. Everyone liked them very much.پھر میں نے اپنے کپڑے اور اپنے خاندان کے کپڑے دھوئے۔ میرا خاندان بہت بڑا نہیں ہے۔ میرے شوہر کام کرتے ہیں اور وہ اپنی ڈیوٹی پر چلے گئے، میں نے صبح کے ناشتے کے تمام برتن دھوئے۔ میں نے اپنا بیڈروم صاف کیا اور بیڈ شیٹ سیٹ کی۔ میری دادی نے مجھ سے کہا کہ آج وہ گوشت کے ساتھ کدو پکانا چاہتی ہے۔ میں نے اپنے شوہر کو کدو کے لیے بلایا، وہ ڈیوٹی سے فارغ ہو کر کدو لے آئے۔ میں نے اپنے خاندان کے لیے کدو پکایا۔ سب نے انہیں بہت پسند کیا.

I went to get some after having lunch with my family. I rested and then woke up and prayed Asr. I prepared juice for my family. My sister came to my house and said that she wants to buy new clothes from the market. She said that we both will go to the market to buy shoes and new clothes for her. I went to the clothes market with my sister. We went around looking for clothes but all the clothes were very expensive. My sister said she doesn't want to buy expensive clothes. The seller said that the new variety of clothes will arrive in a few days then we can buy from the new stock.

میں اپنے خاندان کے ساتھ دوپہر کا کھانا کھانے کے بعد تھوڑا سا لینے چلا گیا۔ میں نے آرام کیا اور پھر بیدار ہو کر عصر کی نماز پڑھی۔ میں نے اپنے خاندان کے لیے جوس تیار کیا۔ میری بہن میرے گھر آئی اور اس نے کہا کہ وہ بازار سے نئے کپڑے خریدنا چاہتی ہیں۔ اس نے کہا کہ ہم دونوں اس کے لیے جوتے اور نیا لباس خریدنے بازار جائیں گے۔میں اپنی بہن کے ساتھ کپڑوں کی منڈی گئی۔ ہم لباس کی تلاش میں ادھر ادھر گئے لیکن تمام کپڑے بہت مہنگے تھے۔ میری بہن نے کہا کہ وہ زیادہ مہنگے کپڑے نہیں خریدنا چاہتی ہیں۔ بیچنے والے نے کہا کہ چند دنوں میں کپڑوں کی نئی ورائٹی آ جائے گی پھر ہم نئے سٹاک سے خرید سکتے ہیں۔

247873697_10226450361344999_9088144669676179550_n.jpg

There were very expensive designer clothes. I was excited to see the expensive clothes but they were too expensive. I have taken a few pictures of them but I know that a poor woman cannot wear such clothes. We can only see them with open eyes. Our entire budget for a month cannot buy one dress. My sister said that if she was rich, she could have bought it out of pocket but we were not rich. We went to the shoe market, my sister bought a pair for herself and one for her daughter. Her daughter is 5 years old and she is very cute. I chose the color for it. I bought blue and green shoes that have a light that turns on when you take a step.
بہت مہنگے ڈیزائن کے کپڑے تھے۔ میں مہنگے کپڑے دیکھ کر بہت پرجوش تھا لیکن وہ بہت مہنگے تھے۔ میں نے ان کی چند تصاویر کھینچی ہیں لیکن میں جانتا ہوں کہ اس قسم کے کپڑے غریب عورت نہیں پہن سکتی۔ ہم انہیں صرف کھلی آنکھوں سے دیکھ سکتے ہیں۔ ہمارا ایک ماہ کا پورا بجٹ ایک لباس نہیں خرید سکتا۔ میری بہن نے کہا کہ اگر وہ امیر ہوتی تو جیب خرچ سے خرید سکتی تھی لیکن ہم امیر نہیں تھے۔ ہم جوتے بازار گئے، میری بہن نے ایک جوڑا اپنے لیے اور ایک اپنی بیٹی کے لیے خریدا۔ اس کی بیٹی 5 سال کی ہے اور وہ بہت پیاری ہے۔ میں نے اس کے لیے رنگ منتخب کیا۔ میں نے نیلے اور سبز رنگ کے جوتے خریدے جن میں ایک لائٹ ہے جو قدم اٹھاتے وقت جلتی ہے۔

247910577_10226450360984990_7032006451124028723_n.jpg

We both sisters returned home. it was evening. My sister went to her house and got busy with her housework. My husband told me that he will have dinner at his friend's house. He left the house. I finished my homework. I helped my children in their studies. My children finished their school homework. They went to sleep and I also went to sleep early in the night. When I saw these beautiful dresses, I was very sad and thought that I could not buy them. I know you all will love these dresses. These clothes are for artists who have a lot of wealth. We poor people could not do that. good night everyone.ہم دونوں بہنیں گھر واپس آگئیں۔ شام کا وقت تھا. میری بہن اپنے گھر چلی گئی .اپنے گھر کے کام میں مصروف ہوگئی۔ میرے شوہر نے مجھ سے کہا کہ وہ اپنے دوست کے گھر رات کا کھانا کھائیں گے۔ اس نے گھر چھوڑ دیا. میں نے اپنا ہوم ورک مکمل کیا۔ میں نے اپنے بچوں کی پڑھائی میں مدد کی۔ میرے بچوں نے اپنے اسکول کا ہوم ورک مکمل کیا۔ وہ سو گئے اور میں بھی رات سویرے سو گیا۔ جب میں نے ان خوبصورت لباس کو دیکھا تو مجھے بہت دکھ ہوا اور میں نے سوچا کہ میں انہیں خرید نہیں سکتا۔ مجھے معلوم ہے کہ آپ سب کو یہ کپڑے پسند آئیں گے۔ یہ کپڑے ان فنکاروں کے لیے ہیں جن کے پاس بہت زیادہ دولت ہے۔ ہم غریب وہ نہیں کر سکتے تھے. سب کو شب بخیر.

Sort:  

The color and design is magical that touched my heart, can you tell me where I can buy them online or site?

 2 years ago 

تمام لباس پسند کرنے کا شکریہ، میں امیر نہیں ہوں، مجھے ان کو خریدنے کی بڑی خواہش تھی لیکن ناممکن

mi color favorito que excelente

 2 years ago 

تمام لباس پسند کرنے کا شکریہ، میں امیر نہیں ہوں، مجھے ان کو خریدنے کی بڑی خواہش تھی لیکن ناممکن

 2 years ago 

it is nice photography ,dress color beautiful

 2 years ago 

شکریہ بھائی آپ کو میری پوسٹ پسند آئی

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62555.95
ETH 2435.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64