Club75 My beautiful diary - 23-09_2022 urdu-community

in Urdu Community2 years ago

image.png

Early morning

All praises are for Allah Ta'ala, Lord and Sustainer of all the worlds, Lord of the Day of Judgment (i.e. Resurrection) You alone we worship and You alone we seek help from. ... Worship your Lord, besides whom there is none worthy of worship, He is the Creator of all things, so worship Him and He is the Maker of all things.

How are you all, I hope everyone is fine and busy with their work. Today I will share my routine with you. So today my morning started at 5:30 in the morning. I offered Fajr prayer in front of M and prayed for everyone and especially for those who have left this world. After that I went to help my mother in the kitchen. They both made breakfast together when Breakfast is done, we all have breakfast together, we are about six people in the house, all of us have breakfast together. After that, I pick up the dishes and put them in the kitchen and get ready for Akol, my dear father. Sir came to drop me off from school and after reaching school, I checked my attendance first, which I didn't check for three days, because there are so many staff at the register that only half the class period is gone, I think. It is better to go to class on time than to stand and wait for your turn to attend. Taught the children and did some activities and also photographed them. After that, when it was vacation time, my father came to pick me up

_20211127_201113.jpg

_20211127_201102.jpg

_20211127_201052.jpg

Afternoon time

My father also comes to pick me up from school, I came home with him and washed my hands and freshened up, performed ablution, performed Zuhr prayer and thanked Allah after eating, then rested for a while until about half past three. The children came and I taught them, after that I got free time so I also do cooking, I made chicken in black peppers and also did photography for Steemit. It was time for prayer, I offered my prayer and then I wrote my diary a little while some guests came and leaving the diary I kept the guests company.

_20211127_201010.jpg

_20211127_200959.jpg

Evening time

After dismissing the guests, I wrote the diary
Completed and then made bread for everyone. Feed me. And now I am watching the drama, after that I will eat myself, I will pray, then my sister will come, I will chat with her and then I will sleep.

_20211127_201035.jpg

_20211127_201026.jpg

I hope you will like my post, take good care of yourself, I will be back tomorrow

Jazak Allah

special thanks to respected sir @yousaharoonkhan Regards @karinflower

💖

صبح کا آغاز

سب تعریفیں اللہ تعالیٰ کے لیے ہیں جو تمام جہانوں کا رب اور پالنے والا ہے، جزا کے دن (یعنی قیامت ) کا مالک ہے ہم صرف تیری ہی عبادت کرتے ہیں اور صرف تجھ ہی سے مدد چاہتے ہیں۔ ... اپنے اس رب کی عبادت کرو جس کے علاوہ کوئی عبادت کے لائق نہیں وہ ہر چیز کا پیدا کرنے والا ہے تو تم اسی کی عبادت کرو اور وہ ہر چیز کا کار ساز ہے۔

کیسے ہیں سب امید کرتی ہوں سب ٹھیک ہوں گے اور اپنے کاموں میں مصروف ہوں گے آج میں آپ لوگوں سے اپنی روٹین شیٔر کروں گی۔تو آج میری صبح کا آغاز صبح ساڑھے پانچ بجے ہوا میں اٹھی منھ ہاتھ دھوۓ وضو کیا اور اللّہ عزوجل کے حضور نماز فجر ادا کی اور سب کے لیے دعا کی اور خاص کر ان لوگوں کیلئے جو اس دنیا سے رخصت ہو گئے ہیں۔اسکے بعد میں کچن میں اپنی امی کی مدد کرنے کیلئے چلی گئی م دونوں نے مل کر صبح کا ناشتہ بنایا جب ناشتہ بن گیا ہم سب نے مل کر ناشتہ کیا ہم گھر کے تقریباً چھے افراد ہیں سب مل کر ہی صبح کا ناشتہ کرتے ہیں۔اسکے بعد میں کھانے کے برتن اُٹھا کر کچن میں رکھ دیتی ہوں اور اکول کے لیے تیار ہو گئی میرے محترم والد صاحب مجھے سکول چھوڑنے آۓ اور سکول پہنچنے کے بعد میں نے سب سے پہلے اپنی اٹینڈنس لگائی جو کہ میں نے تین دن سے نہیں لگائی تھی کیوں کہ رجسٹر کی جگہ اتنا سٹاف ہوتا ہے کہ باری آتے آتے آدھا کلاس پیریڈ ہی نکل جاۓ اسلیے میرے خیال سے ٹائم پر کلاس میں جانا زیادہ بہتر ہوتا ہے نا کہ کھڑے ہو کر اپنی اٹینڈنس کی باری کا انتظار کیا جاۓ۔خیر اسکا بھی حل نکال لیں گے۔میں نے سکول میں اپنے فرائثسر انجام دیے بچوں کو پڑھایا اور کچھ ایکٹیویٹی کروائیں اور انکی فوٹوگرافی بھی کی۔ اسکے بعد چھٹی کا وقت ہوا تو میرے والد صاحب مجھے لینے آگئے

_20211127_201113.jpg

_20211127_201102.jpg

_20211127_201052.jpg

دوپہرکا وقت

مجھے سکول سے لینے بھی میرے والد صاحب ہی آتے ہیں میں اُنکے ساتھ گھر آگئی اور منھ ہاتھ دھو کر فریش ہو گئی وضو کیا نماز ظہر ادا کی اور کھانا کھا کر اللہ کا شکر ادا کیا پھر تھوڑا آرام کیا تقریباً ساڑھے تین بجے ٹیوشن کے بچے آگئے اور میں نے انکو پڑھایا اسکے بعد مجھے فری ٹائم ملے تو میں کوکنگ بھی کر لیتی ہوں میں نے کالی مرچوں میں چکن بنایا اور سٹیمٹ کے لیے فوٹوگرافی بھی کی۔ نماز کا ٹائم ہوا نماز ادا کی اور پھر میں نے تھوڑی سی اپنی ڈائری لکھی اتنے میں کچھ مہمان آگئے اور ڈائری چھوڑ کر میں نے مہمانوں کو کمپنی دی۔

_20211127_201010.jpg

_20211127_200959.jpg

شام کا وقت

مہمانوں کو رخصت کرنے کے بعد میں نے ڈائری

مکمل کی اور پھر سب کے لیے روٹی بنائی۔ کھانا کھلایا۔اور اب نیں ڈرامہ دیکھ رہی ہوں اسکے بعد میں خود کھانا کھاؤں گی نماز پڑھوں گی اسکے بعد میری بہن آجاۓ گی میں اسکے ساتھ گپ شپ کروں گی اور پھر سو جاؤں گی۔

_20211127_201035.jpg

_20211127_201026.jpg

امید ہے آپکو میری پوسٹ پسند آۓ گی اپنا بہت خیال رکھیے گا کل پھر حاضر ہوں گی

جزاک اللّہ

special thanks to respected sir @yousaharoonkhan Regards @karinflower

💖

Sort:  

La fotografía del amanecer es increíble, la fotografía del atardecer es increíble.

ap nay tasveer bhut pyri bani hain aur bachy bhut he zaida khush lug rahay hain ap ki post achi lakhi huy hai

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68342.52
ETH 3806.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63