Today was very busy day😉@karim1234😃The diary game 27 AUG 2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

DUA

IMG_20210827_163551.jpg

IMG_20210827_163530.jpg

Hello to all my friends how are you all friends and how are you all friends I hope you will be well and very good and I hope that there will be no difficulty or trouble in the life of all my Muslim brothers And if there is any difficulty or trouble in the life of a Muslim brother, then I pray to Allah Almighty to remove the troubles of this Muslim brother of mine and create ease for him in the charity of his beloved Hazrat Muhammad Mustafa. Amen.

IMG_20210827_163506.jpg

IMG_20210827_163459.jpg

MORNING TIME

Today my eyes are open at 4.45 in the morning. I am awake. I saw that my wife was still sleeping. I thought I would not pick her up yet. I will pick her up when the time comes. When I finished, I came out and watered the goats. After watering them, I took my chickens out of the house. I gave them a drop of water and then opened the door of the mansion and let them out. 5.15 minutes later I woke up my wife and I went to take a bath. After taking a bath I came out then I applied oil and combed my head and came out and sat on the bed. Begum has come for breakfast for me. I have had breakfast and then today I had to go to duty early so I confronted myself and started walking towards duty.

IMG_20210827_163448.jpg

IMG_20210827_163431.jpg

AFTERNOON TIME

Friends, today I am the first to go to the gate on duty. I also checked them thoroughly to see if they are doing the job properly. After finishing all the work, I called the wanted person and asked him about the program of duty. He said, "Come here to Pai Khel. I am on a motorcycle and I have walked to Pai Khel." And then we went to the gate and then we went there and cleaned it. And we checked the cardboard phone and then we went back to the station. Are.

IMG_20210827_163427.jpg

IMG_20210827_163423.jpg

EVENING TIME

Then when the time for Zuhr prayers has come, the call to prayer has started in the mosque. I have performed Wudhu again and I have gone to the mosque to offer prayers. If it happened then I prayed with the congregation and then I prayed the rest of the prayers. After praying I prayed and then I came back. Then I got a call from my family that Shampoo Fair & Lovely Cream and Clean & Clear Bring the lotion. I went to the market again. I took all these things and then I came back. I prepared again and I left for home.

When I came home, I fell asleep for a while. When I woke up, it was time for Asr prayers. I went out with him. We are sitting here with our friends. My daughter is playing and I am gossiping with my friends. And then when the evening prayer time is approaching, I I have taken my daughter with me and I have started walking towards home. My daughter has come home and started asking for bread. I told my wife that she is hungry. Give her bread. My wife has brought bread for my daughter when she I ate bread then we ate bread and then we walked for a while and then I lay down on the bed and started writing my diary as usual.

IMG_20210827_163413.jpg

IMG_20210827_163406.jpg

Specal Thanks For Suporting

@yousafHaroonKhan

REGARD

@karim1234

Sort:  

Good photo garphy

مہربانی

 3 years ago 

Woow its amzing

مہربانی

bhut achi diary aur pic

شکریہ بھائی

MashAllah very nice post dear brother

thank you

 3 years ago 

کریم بھائی اپ سٹیمٹ پر بہت اچھا کام کر رہے ہو

شکریہ

کریم بھاٸی درختوں اور مالٹوں کے فوٹو بہت زبردست بناۓ ہیں اور پوسٹ بھی زبردست لکھی ہے

thank you

Nice post bhi

شکریہ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60629.29
ETH 2636.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51