My Photo Graphy😃@karim1234😃23 AUG 2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

DUA

How are you all friends I hope you all are well friends. And they will be good. And take care of your life. Thank God I'm fine. And be well I pray to God to give every human being the ability to do good deeds. And help me to avoid evil deeds. Amen.

IMG_20210823_083240.jpg

IMG_20210817_092846.jpg

IMG_20210817_092822.jpg

Hello friends, how are you all members. I am fine and I hope that by the grace of Allah you will all be well. Friends, today I have appeared before you all with a post on photography. I have done this photography in different places and at different times. There are some pictures of flowers in this photography. These are very beautiful and charming flowers. There are also some roses in it which I like very much. I had saved them in my mobile camera. And today I am presenting them to you. All of you members see my post and if you like the post which will definitely like it, then vote and comment too. Thank you very much to all your friends. May Allah keep you all safe and sound. Amen.

Specal Thanks For Suporting

@YousafHaroonKhan

REGARD

@karim1234

Sort:  

کریم بھاٸی آپ نے پھولوں اور درخت کے فوٹو بہت اچھے بناۓ ہیں اور پوسٹ بھی بہت اچھی لکھی ہے

شکریہ بھائی

 3 years ago (edited)

کریم نواز آج آپ نے کمال کے فوٹو بنائے ہیں

thank you bhai

 3 years ago 

بھائی آپ نے پھولوں کی زبردست فوٹوگرافی کی ہیں

مہربانی بھائی جان

Mashallah good post

thank you

 3 years ago 

آپ کی ہر پوسٹ قابلِ تعریف ہے آپ بہت محنت سے کام کر رہے ہیں

مہربانی

Mashallah great job dear brother your every post is appreciate able

Thank you

Bhai ap ny phoolo ke photography achi ke h

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52