Beautyfull Life---@karim1234---The Diary Game----14 AUG 2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

DUA

Hello friends, how are you? I pray to God for your well-being and for your well-being. May God keep you all healthy and may God prolong the life of your children. Amen, friends, today is Saturday, August 14.

Friends, today is the 14th of August. On this day Pakistan emerged as an independent country on the map of the world. Pakistan was achieved after many sacrifices. Many children were orphaned. People were martyred, then we got this Pakistan. Friends, we have to take great care of this country. So that the sacrifices of those who have been martyred are not in vain.

IMG_20210814_080539.jpg

MORNIG TIME

Friends, my eyes are open at 4 o'clock this morning because today we had to go to Pai Khel. So I sleep with great peace and wake up comfortably. When I wake up, my wife was still asleep. I woke her up. And he told her to make breakfast for me. I have to go to work. She will get up and wash her hands. And I got up and started cleaning the bike. After cleaning the bike, I polished my shoes and then got ready to take a bath. I went to the bathroom and went there and took a good bath. I am wearing new clothes.

IMG_20210814_080427.jpg

IMG_20210814_080425.jpg

IMG_20210814_080355.jpg

DUTY TIME

When I took a bath, I came out and went inside the room and put oil on my head. And then I combed my hair and then I came out of the room and sat on the bed. And he said to Begum, "Bring me breakfast. She has brought breakfast for me." I had pratha and tea for breakfast today. I had breakfast with tea and then I was just sitting for a while when my elder brother came in. He works in a private factory in Lahore. When he came, I met him. I sat down with him to chat. I asked him about his condition. I asked him about the journey and how your journey went. So he told me that today my journey has gone very well. The train journey is very comfortable. I told him after a while that I am going on my duty. Please rest. Then I will meet you on my return.

IMG_20210813_185318.jpg

IMG_20210813_184932.jpg

IMG_20210813_184919.jpg

DUTY WORK

Today we had to balance the tokens of the whole section, so first of all we went to Samandwala. After going there, we opened the token and took out the token from inside and wrote their numbers. The tokens we were going to take to Pai Khel have been separated. They have been put in a bag and then we have walked towards Pai Khel from there. We had to take them to Dawood Khel. We have separated them. We put them in a bag and got permission from the station people and then we got on a motorbike and started walking towards Dawood Khel. When we arrived, we had a headache. At first we thought we would drink tea first. Then we would go to work and go to the hotel. From there we drank tea. And then we came back and token balance.

IMG_20210813_105721.jpg

IMG_20210813_105426.jpg

AFTERNOON

Then when it is time for Zuhr prayers, the call to prayer has started in the mosque. I have performed Wudhu again and I have gone to the mosque to offer prayers. If it happened then I prayed with the congregation and then I prayed the rest of the prayers. After praying I prayed and then I came back. Then I got a call from my family that Shampoo Fair & Lovely Cream and Clean & Clear Bring lotion then I went to the market again I took all these things and then I came back then I got ready and walked home

IMG_20210813_105701.jpg

IMG_20210813_105448.jpg

EVENING TIME

When I came home, I fell asleep for a while. When I woke up, it was time for Asr prayers. I went out with him. We are sitting here with our friends. My daughter is playing and I am gossiping with my friends. And then when the evening prayer time is approaching, I I have taken my daughter with me and I have started walking towards home. My daughter has come home and started asking for bread. I told my wife that she is hungry. Give her bread. My wife has brought bread for my daughter when she I ate bread then we ate bread and then we walked for a while and then I lay down on the bed and started writing my diary as usual.

IMG_20210813_185353.jpg

IMG_20210813_185332.jpg

IMG_20210813_185003.jpg

Specal Thanks For Suporting

@yousafHaroonKhan

REGARD

@Karim1234

Sort:  

Mashallah amazing photography with nice post

شکریہ

کریم بھاٸی آپ نے بہت اچھے فوٹو بناۓ ہیں اور پوسٹ بھی اچھی لکھی ہے

مہربانی

 3 years ago 

کریم بھائی آپ اپنی پوسٹ بہت مہارت کیساتھ لکھتے ہو

شکریہ

 3 years ago 

Apki post achi hai acha kam ker rahy ho.

thank you

 3 years ago 

آپ کی فوٹوگرافی بہت خوبصورت ہے

شکریہ

You have written very amazing dairy, you are working very hard, keep working hard like this

thank you

 3 years ago 

آپ نے اچھی ڈاٸیری لکھی ہے

شکریہ

 3 years ago 

آپ کی ہر پوسٹ قابلِ تعریف ہے آپ بہت اچھا کام کر رہے ہیں

شکریہ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63889.31
ETH 2757.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66