You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu Community Contest / s2w4 | How weather affects my life and plays an important role, which of weather I like and why i like it || by @xkool24

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Indeed I am suggesting that you should at least like one type of weather don't be on the neutral side. As for me I love cool weather which is the rainy season and I love the fact that you have testify about the fruits that you love during Rainy season which means it's rainy season that you like.

Thank you so much for sharing and best of luck.

Sort:  

Hahahaha, I like rainy season, no doubts. I also mentioned it there for the sake of this article, I will be aligning with the rainy season.

Except for the discomfort that comes form it via failed infrastructure,. rainy season comes with alot of spoils of the land.

Thanks for showing up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59653.51
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47