# club75 I am watering the plants || The plants were withering because of too much sun and heat.

in Urdu Community2 years ago

میرے پاس سنتری کا پودا اور ایک اولورا کا پودا ہے۔ بہت گرمی ہے. موسم گرما اپنے عروج پر ہے. میرے پودے کو بہت پیاس لگی تھی اور میں نے انہیں پانی پلایا اور ٹھنڈے پانی سے غسل دیا۔ میں ان کو نہانے کے لیے پانی کی بڑی ٹیوب استعمال کرتا ہوں۔

image.png

میری طرف سے تمام دوستوں کو سلام۔ مجھے امید ہے کہ میرے بھائیوں کے دن میرے ساتھ بہت اچھے گزر رہے ہوں گے۔ الحمد للہ۔ میرے گرمی کے دن بھی بہت اچھے گزر رہے ہیں۔ میں مالٹی کے پودوں کو دیکھنے لگا جو دو تین دن سے لگائے تھے۔ زیادہ دھوپ اور گرمی کی وجہ سے پودوں کے پتے مرجھا رہے تھے اور ان پر لگائے گئے پھل بھی پیلے پڑ رہے تھے۔ چنانچہ میں نے فوراً پانی کی موٹر شروع کر دی۔ میں نے پودوں کو پانی دینا شروع کیا جب میں نے ایک پودے کو پانی دیا اور جب دوسرے پودے کو پانی دیا تو پہلے پودے کا پانی سوکھ گیا، اس لیے میں نے پودوں کو کافی دیر تک پانی دیا، اس دوران میں نے کچھ فوٹوگرافی بھی کی۔ جو میں آپ بھائیوں سے شیئر کر رہا ہوں۔

IMG20220418094934.jpg

IMG20220418094927.jpg

I have an orange plant and an olora plant. it is very hot. Summer is at its peak. My plants were very thirsty and I watered them and bathed them with cold water. I use a big tube of water to bathe them.
IMG20220418094954.jpg

Greetings from me to all my friends. I hope my brothers' days are going very well with me. Praise be to Allaah. My summer days are also going very well. I started looking at the Maltese plants that had been planted for two or three days. The leaves of the plants were withering due to excessive sun and heat and the fruit planted on them was also turning yellow. So I immediately started the water motor. I started watering the plants when I watered one plant and when I watered the other plant, the water in the first plant dried up, so I watered the plants for a long time, during which time I also did some photography. Which I am sharing with you brothers

Sort:  

آپ نے بہت اچھا لکھا ہے اور تصویریں بھی اچھی ہیں

Great effort!
Your post has been curated by 'Arts Curator'. I appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80