#club75 Celebration of 1000 SP Achievement As Moderator of The Urdu-Community || My today recipe how to cook pokraz

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Today, the total SP of my steemit is one thousand. Today I have added my steemit again to SP. I thank Sir @yousafharoonkhan for trusting me. My biggest dream is to take at least five thousand of my steemit SP, I hope that I will take my SP to five thousand very soon. Today I have made fritters in this happiness. I made everything myself to make fritters. Today I will teach you the recipe for making fritters. Here is a description of the ingredients I used to make the fritters.
Ingredients

  • Potatoes
  • Red Pepper
  • Basin
  • Salt
  • Water
  • Oil
    IMG_20220207_185641.jpg

آج کل میرے سٹیمٹ کے ایس پی ایک ہزار ہیں۔ آج میں نے اپنا سٹیمٹ دوبارہ ایس پی میں شامل کر لیا ہے۔ میں آپ کا شکریہ ادا کرتا ہوں جناب @yousafharoonkhan مجھ پر اعتماد کرنے کے لیے۔ میرا سب سے بڑا خواب ہے کہ میں اپنے سٹیمیٹ ایس پی کو کم از کم پانچ ہزار تک لے جاؤں، مجھے امید ہے کہ میں بہت جلد اپنے ایس پی کو پانچ ہزار تک لے جاؤں گا۔ آج اسی خوشی میں میں نے پکوڑے بنائے ہیں۔ میں نے پکوڑے بنانے کے لیے سب کچھ خود بنایا ہے۔ آج میں آپ کو پکوڑے بنانے کی ترکیب سکھاؤں گا۔ یہاں ان اجزاء کی تفصیل ہے جو میں نے پکوڑے بنانے کے لیے استعمال کیے تھے۔
اجزاء

  • آلو

  • لال مرچ

  • بیسن

  • نمک

  • پانی

  • تیل
    IMG_20220207_185831.jpg

بنانے کا طریقہ سب سے پہلے میں الو کو صاف پانی سے اچھی طرح دھویا۔ میں نے الو کو گول گول کاٹا۔ میں نے الو کو کانٹنے کے بعد ، بیسن کے آٹے میں پانی ، نمک اور سرخ مرچ ملائی اور بیسن تیار کیا تاکہ اس میں الو ڈال کر پکوڑے بناہیں جاہیں۔ میں تیل کو کڑائی میں گرم کیا اور پھر ایک ایک کرکے الو کو تیل میں ڈالا اسطرح لعزیز اور کرنچی پکوڑے بن گئے۔ میرے پکوڑے سب گھر والو کو بہت پسند آئے۔
Recipe First I washed the potatoes thoroughly with clean water. I cut the potatoes into rounds. After chopping the potatoes, I mixed water, salt and red pepper in the flour of the basin and prepared the basin so that the potatoes could be put in it and made into fritters. I heated the oil in a frying pan and then added the potatoes one by one to the oil. Everyone in the house loved my fritters.
IMG_20220207_185828.jpg

میں اپنے گھر کے کچن میں پوکرے بنا رہا ہوں۔ میری بیوی نے پوکراز کی تیاری کے دوران میری تصویر کھینچی۔
i'm preparing pokras in my home kitchen. my wife took my picture during the preparing pokraz
IMG_20220207_185821.jpg

IMG_20220207_185805.jpg

IMG_20220207_185522.jpg

IMG_20220207_185422.jpg

Milk Tea

میں نے پوکرز بہت مزیدار پکایا۔ میرے تمام گھر والوں نے انہیں بہت پسند کیا۔ میں نے سفید چلی کے ساتھ پوکرز کھایا۔ میں واقعی بہت خوش ہوں کہ اب میرے سٹیمٹ اکاؤنٹ میں 1000 SP ہیں۔ میں اپنے اس دن سے بہت لطف اندوز ہو رہا ہوں۔ میرا خواب اب یہ ہے کہ مجھے اپنے اکاؤنٹ میں مزید ایس پی ملے۔ میں ایک بار پھر جناب @yousafharoonkhan کا شکریہ ادا کروں گا، انہوں نے میری رہنمائی کی کہ اگر میں اردو کمیونٹی کے ناظم کے طور پر اپنے ایس پی کو زیادہ سے زیادہ شامل کروں گا تو کمیونٹی میں مزید عزت بڑھے گی۔ تو میں سیاسی آدمی ہوں۔ میں سٹیمیٹ کے اکاؤنٹ سے اپنی رقم کبھی نہیں نکالوں گا۔ میں اپنے ایس پی میں اضافہ جاری رکھوں گا۔

I cooked poker very nicely. My whole family loved them. I ate poker with white chilli. I'm really glad I now have 1000 SP in my STEEMIT account. I enjoy this day a lot. My dream now is to get more SPs in my account. I want to thank Mr @yousafharoonkhan again, he led me that if I add as much as possible to my SP as moderator of the Urdu community, the respect in the community will increase. So I'm a political man. I will never withdraw my money from STEEMIT's account. I will continue to increase my SP.
IMG_20220207_191646.jpg

my account state before power up

image.png

My power up time

image.png

my account state after power up

image.png

my outgoing delegation to urdu community

image.png

i am very much happy .

Shukriya


Join Discord Group Urdu-Community
Join Whatapps Group :Urdu Community
Join our Facebook Group Facebook Urdu community


image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Quick Delegation Links

50SP100SP150SP200SP500SP1000SP1500SP2000SP

image.png

Subscribe URDU COMMUNITY

Our mission to promote Steemit in Urdu Community to all over the world
Stay together
Join the Urdu Community with more confidence.
Steem On


Sort:  
 3 years ago (edited)

Many many congratulations and you will be able to gain 5000 sp , keep continue your this great effort to your goal, your style of cooking is appreciated by me
yes dear it is true , if you will take participate in club100 that will be very much useful for your future
boom boom all moderator of urdu community

Plagiarism-freeYes
#steemexclusiveYes
#club75Yes
Verified userYes
Bot-freeYes
DelegateeYes
Community ruleActive moderator

curated by @yousafharoonkhan

بہت خوب سر
آپ کی محنت اور اس کے نتیجے کو سلام پیش کرتا ہوں

 3 years ago 

Bhot khob

آپ کی پوسٹ بہت اچھی ہے

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63651.41
ETH 2679.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.80