Title: Share 3 Photos of Your Garden || STEEM CHALLENGE, Week-03 ||MY COUSIN'S BEAUTIFUL VARIETY OF AGLOANEMA'S]

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

What a gloomy Tuesday morning fellow steemies!!! This is my 1st entry in #STEEMCHALLENGECOMMUNITY and I'm so excited to partake my entry for the contest which is to share photos of my garden. Thank you so much for effort of initiating a very beautiful contest @hafizullah and it's my great pleasure to be here and sharing my wonderful entry.

IMG20210601095024.jpg

It's a been raining successively this past few days for other's they don't like it but for me it's God's wonderful blessing to all farmers who badly needed water for their crops.
I am a fan of rain too because I can save time and effort in watering my plants. Oftenly, I water them twice a day. Once in the morning and another on late afternoon because the weather is really hot so they badly need water. I have ornamental plants in the garden and they're growing fast and I'm loving it. It makes me so happy when I see new bud or new flowers that rarely blooms.

Today I'll be sharing my cousin's beautiful garden and her varieties of growing agloanema.

This is called Sparkling Sarah

IMG20210601094939.jpg

Sparkling Sarah Aglaonema Plant
The Aglaonema "Sparkling Sarah" is just one of many varieties of Chinese Evergreen plant. An attractive, easy to care for plant, it is on just about everyones list of best indoor house plants. (Source: Google)

"Thailand Chandang"

Thailand Chandang Aglaonema is an attractive indoor plant that requires little to no maintenance plant. Gorgeous to any room decors.
IMG20210601094741.jpg

We call these as Heng-Heng

Aglaonema Heng Heng is a unique and rare Aglaonema. It’s very new to the market and we are thrilled to be able to offer this one. With its beautiful and colorful foliage it will look great in any urban jungle. The Aglaonema Heng Heng will definitely be a show stopper!
(Source: Google)

IMG20210601094727.jpg

Actually there are few more varieties of agloanema's in her garden but these are the only pictures I took when I visited in their place.

IMG20210601094926.jpg

The plants can really change the beauty of it's environment and surrounding as it adds good vibes and refreshing to look at especially when you see their beautiful colors. Plants can help you mentally. When your stress just look at them and all your worries will fade away especially when you see that they're growing healthy and beautifully.
I hope I was able to give you good vibes by sharing my wonderful photography of the ornamental plants I partake today.
I would like also to invite my friends @aziel29, @hae-ra and @saneunji to send their entries.
Have a great day and God bless everyone!

Always,
Lala @jenny018

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63204.10
ETH 2560.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79