The Diary Game: || 26/3/2024 ||

in Urdu Community5 months ago

Hello friends, how are you all, I hope you and your family are doing well. Friends, today I got up at 4 in the morning for Sehri. First of all I went to freshen up, then I sat down to have Sehri, first of all I made chaah and then roti which I like very much. I like to eat ghawa roti. Because I like it very much and its benefits are also many. I don't feel hungry the whole day. Then I eat watermelon because watermelon does not make me thirsty. And it is very sweet to eat also. Then after having Sehri, I go for Namaz. Then after Namaz, I start working on my work because working is also very important. Then I leave my house to sell my clothes. I go to the nearby villages.

1.jpg

2.jpg

I go to sleep after offering namaz in the afternoon. Because I wake up very early, I feel very sleepy in the afternoon. And this is how she gets into trouble. Then it is time for Iftar. And I have prepared a lot for Iftar today. In which samosas are made of chicken and then chicken rolls which are very tasty. Dir Haleem which is fun to eat. The whole day passes like this. Whatever a common man wants in his life.
3.jpg

4.jpg

Sort:  
 5 months ago 

یہ مزیدار کھانا ہے، مجھے یہ بہت پسند آیا

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58331.25
ETH 2509.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34