Urdu community Contest / S2W1 – My Most use social media by @jasminemary

in Urdu Community2 years ago
Hello my wounderful looking friend

flyerdesign_11062022_101520.png Designed with flyer Maker

I greet you in a very special way and also welcome you a whole 💓 hearten to my post. I am very happy to a participant of this contest that is organized in @urdu-community which you will be reading through my most use social media.

The words social in a layman understanding means is a platform where people do communicate with others, find new friends, share ideas and other similar interests.

With social media one can connect with his/her business client directly at the comfort of his/her house without going to office and with social we can probably get new friends and more business partners.

Write about the social media you use the most daily and why is it beneficial for you or not?

The social media that I use the most daily is WhatsApp. I use WhatsApp daily in connecting with my customers easily. WhatsApp is one of the most common social media and it one of the means that we can reach one another easily.


Source

The reasons why I use WhatsApp is to ease my business. I use WhatsApp in promoting my business and communicating with my customers and also I used WhatsApp in adversting my goods which has been increasing my sales daily.

Why WhatsApp is benefical to me.

Whatsapp is benefical to me for the following reasons.

  • It helps me to promote my goods on my status for free.

  • Easy to use and also the video part of it has help me to communicate virtually.

  • Group chatting. In WhatsApp I have several groups that I joined also the one that I created for my business.

  • My business are shared on my status with friends and it allow me to chat with friends without charge.

Why do you think spending more time on steemit than on other social media platforms can help you grow in life and benefits your life?

Spending more time on Steemit than on other social media platforms is very helpful to everyone whether a content writer, reader or Investors. There are a lot of opportunities in Steemit that everyone need to spend his/her time on.

Whenever I spent time on Steemit I feel that I am in office already. Steemit is a social media platform that allows everyone to own his/her own personal blog and control it the way he/she wants is that not nice. This means that the more time that we spend on Steemit that is the more we we earn more and also increase the value of STEEM which we will all enjoy.

As a content writer or blogger that had been struggling to monetize his/her works, Steemit is the best place to do so. Steemit doesn't run ads just as other social media platform runs, instead in Steemit we are rewarded for the efforts and time we put from thousands of users both content writers and Investors.

Spending time on Steemit educate and sharpen our brains all because there are thousands of users that published content that can solve some of our problems must especially in the areas of cryptocurrency trading and all round blockchain.

In the end compare Steemit with other social media platforms by talking about their advantages and disadvantages, and give examples from your personal experience.

The question I will love to ask here is that will Facebook and other Social Media be around in a couple of years? Well I asked this question because I know that once someone discovered Steemit that person hardly open his/her Facebook or other social media platforms because of the potential Steemit offers to users.


Source

There are a lot of different between Steemit and other social media platforms which I have discussed below.

Freedom of speech

Steemit allows everyone to share whatever he/she want to share on the platform without being afraid if the article will be rejected as long as it's posted using the right hastage. Whereas in Facebook there is nothing like freedom of speech your post can be banned by Facebook or and Admin of the group.

Reward Users

In Steemit, users are being rewarded for the value their provide which is totally different from Facebook and other social media platform. Steemit isn't just a social media platform but it's beyond a social media platform as there are three ways of earning getting rewarded; posting content that are original, commenting on other users post and earning curation rewards from voting other users post. Whereas on Facebook and other platforms users don't get rewarded from their efforts.

Investment Platform

In Steemit users can invest their money and earn a good ROI. The investment in Steemit is usually done through powering up account. And there is a brighter future for anyone that is powering up his/her account now. When the price of Steem rise that is how your money will rise. Unlike on Facebook and other social media platform it's not done that way, instead Facebook and other social media platform are meant to be catching fun.

Ecosystem

The Steemit ecosystem has basically 3 types of users: the Whales, Dolphins and the Minnows, which is very pretty to me. Each of these three users has their own role in Steemit. The whales are the big Investors, follow by the dolphins which are the coming up Investors whereas the Minnows are those that are starting up. When you go to Facebook and other social media platform there is nothing like that.

Decentralized

Steemit is decentralized and everyone has the power to controlling his/her data the way he/she likes. Whereas Facebook and other social media are centralized and users data are controlled by the platform.

Conclusion:

Steemit is far more better than other social media which have been benefiting from. To this I come to the end of my write up by urging all Steemians to be unique and be doing what other users that estremely good in the platform had been doing and brings more success to Steemit where we will all smile each time we looks at our SP.

I am inviting @beckie96830, @simonnwigwe, @preye2 and @victoh78

Thank you friend for your time here.
Sort:  

This post has been upvoted through @steemcurator07

Curated by- @ngoenyi

Curation Team: Steem Growth

Indeed friend I agree to all what you have written. Steemit is the best social media than others. Thanks for sharing.

 2 years ago (edited)

Respected thank you very much for taking participate in Steemit Enagement Challenge | Season2, Week #1.

Post informationStatusGrades
Steemexclusive✅ /1/1
Plagiraism / Bot free✅ /1/
300 words/soruce✅ /1/1
Quality of content✅ /2/3
Club✅ /1/2
Markdowns✅ /1/2
Total7/10

it is true , steemit give us freedom of voice, and we have fully control over our account, there is not third party involve , you explained also very well other media that you use daily , thank

The reasons why I use WhatsApp is to ease my business. I use WhatsApp in promoting my business and communicating with my customers and also I used WhatsApp in adversting my goods which has been increasing my sales daily.

Yes whatsapp make the life of many people easy in the case of bussiness. Now we can sale our goods very easy with the help of whatsapp application by send the pictures of our goods to the coustmers.

Thank you for a informative post.

Regards:
@malikusman1

Thank you for reading through my post.

Hey friend you have actually done well in your write up and I must commend you on that.

Since you're into business, I will suggest that you also advertise your business here in Steemit so we can start patronising you.

Thanks for sharing.

The most interesting part of steemit is the fact that users are rewarded no other platform rewards users like steemit platform, I wish you success.

WhatsApp is not just one of the most popular social media platforms but it's actually one of the most used social media platforms because it can help to promote online marketing. Steemit is equally one of the best social media platform as it pays it users for quality posts on the platform.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64029.44
ETH 3157.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.02