CONTEST Share Your 3 Flower Photography || Week-02 || By @janemorane

in Urdu Community3 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone!

Today I ma going to participate in this very lovely contest brought about by our dear friend @hafizullah. Flower photography is always one of my best things I ever wanted to do and here I present My flower photography!

PHOTO #1

This was my first photo from my very mobile and I clicked this photo when I used to go on morning walk with my mother in winters, it was almost spring and There were lots of colorful flowers on my way to park for a good morning walk. One day when I was on walk after a rainy Night these purple little flowers got my attraction and the rain drops so pretty on these and doubles it beauty.



PHOTO #2

Well this photo is a bit interesting one, One day I was coming out of the park in the morning suddenly I just saw this very pretty while little white flower in the green leaves, it looked so prominent among the green plants and i just run towards it and captured its beauty in my mobile.



PHOTO #3

This photo is of the little pink flower from my home garden, actually it was its first day in our house my father got them today and after setting them into pots I clicked their pictures and they looks lovely.



Thanks for this contest Friend @hafizullah I hope you will like my entry!
With love

Sort:  

Nice photography

 3 years ago 

Thankuh dear 😊

 3 years ago 

The first one really very attractive, Nice entry.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much dear ❤️

 3 years ago 

beautiful photography,,,,

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir!

Beautiful ❤️

 3 years ago 

Thankuh dear

 3 years ago 

eye-catching photography

 3 years ago 

Thank you 😊

 3 years ago 

always welcom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50