You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Application for Steemit Engagement Challenge Season 8 for Urdu Community

in Urdu Community2 years ago

You are working hard for the betterment of the community I know your stuggles from where you brought this community from zero to this stage.
I know we all can do this and manage the Steemit engagement contest in the community.
I wish Urdu Community to be the best, Good luck!

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

thank you very much respected sister for appreciation, i am happy to see you back, hope you will join again urdu community as moderator

 2 years ago 

Yes, now I am back and it would be my honor to join the community again as moderator.
Thank you so much sir.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61938.24
ETH 2404.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53