Finally a DOLPHIN | Reached 5000+ SP | 897 Steem Powerup - #CLUB75

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello Beautiful People!

Finally!
Finally!
The time has come and I am a DOLPHIN now, which means I have achieved 5000+ SP of my own and I am super happy about this. Becoming a DOLPHIN was one of my goals and I have achieved many things at the start of this year one of them is becoming a Dolphin.

I am so happy about all the goals that I set for myself are completing one by one, my next goal is to achieve Double dolphin by my continuous powerup with #club75 or maybe #club100!

Here are the screenshots of my happy moment when I powered up the last steem and completed 5000 Steem Power in my account.

----->image.png

This achievement shows my attachment and sincerity towards the platform and also this was only possible due to my commitment to #club75 I have powered up about 897+ steem in the last two months due to my commitment to #club75.

And in the future, I would also join club100 if possible but now my conditions are a bit tight for me to join club100 and reach to Double Dolphin very soon...

WITH LOVE 
image.png

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club75 😀 🐬

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, I am glad to reach this level and this is all because of your support ❤️

Congratulations dear.

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much friend ❤️

Congratulations!, I really appreciate you for the efforts and hard work behind this success, wish you all the best to reach the 🐬🐬 club shortly. Let's celebrate cheers!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much, my friend, Celebrations On.
Cheers!!!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much!

I am so glad dear jane! You really do great work! Congrats!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much my lovely friend!

Congratulations for this victory sister , may you achieve all your dreams and I wish you become Double Dolphin soon.
Thankyou and have a great day ahead!

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much lovely friend, I hope so too.

Wow congratulations 😍 dear you are doing great for this massive achievement

 3 years ago 

Thank you so so much love

Congratulation, dear friend!
Great achievement!
We are proud of you.
Welcome to the dolphin family
🎉🎉🎉

 3 years ago 

Thank you so so much lovely, I hope I will get to the double dolphin soon. So glad to be in the dolphin family.

❤❤❤
You will get it soon dear.

 3 years ago 

congratulation good effort keep continue good effort

 3 years ago 

Thank you so much sir ❤️😊

 3 years ago 

stay happy respected ameen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56769.47
ETH 2402.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30