You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Urdu Community Contest/S2W2|Language||How Language Connect People by @samuel20

I like what you did hear @samuels20, it's detailed.
I saw this,

•As for pidgin english,I learnt it from the street,from neighbours who do not speak Igbo,from movies and perfected it in tertiary institution because it is the campus language.

That's ultimately true that's how everyone learnt pidgin, I wonder it's origin.

Sort:  

Hi @jammyroberts thanks for coming to my blog I appreciate.Language is a strong communication tool used all over the world. As for pidgin English I just grew to see it.I can't trace its origin 😊.It's a campus language just like hallelujah is a heavenly language.

🤣🤣🤣🤣, really really true.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58139.39
ETH 2454.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36