betterlife The Dairy Game my family my life01/02/2021

in Urdu Community3 years ago

اسلام علیکم

Today's situation

Expenses from morning to evening
Every day of every moment of life brings a new change. I woke up early this morning
When I woke up early in the morning, when I woke up, my father was standing ready for the office. I had to leave the office. When he left the office, then I came back to the house.
Every day of life there is a new engagement and I do these engagements with ease

Me and My Friend

Screenshot_20210201_202846.jpg

After two o'clock my friend came to me and we went for a walk in our fields. There are very good crops in our village.
My friend lives in another village and comes to me daily. We go for walks daily. And share things with each other
A friend is then a friend. With a friend, things are shared that a servant cannot do with anyone
My friend's name is Hamza Jameel and he is also my classmate
At four o'clock my friend went home and I went to town to pick up Abu from the office
And so another day of life has passed. Every day, another day of life has passed in this way
Life is so beautiful Learn to live life Everyone lives but living life is the reality of real life

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64275.63
ETH 3502.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51