Steemit logo content challenge

IMG_20210316_142513.png

Assalamu Alaikum

Steemchallenge Group Admin Yousuf Haroon Khan has given us a challenge. In which we had to make the logo of a steemit and put the link of this poster to the bottom of this challenging post. He had to subscribe to the steemchallenge community. I have met all the challenges. Inshallah I will win it I hope you will like the logo I made and vote for it. Will give love and I have worked hard to make this logo and in my opinion this logo is very good. One thing that is very important is that we are very impressed with the hard work and manners of Yusuf Haroon Khan day and night. They treat me very kindly, as if I were talking to someone in my family. May Allah grant Pak Yusuf Haroon Khan Bhai a long and healthy life

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

beautiful logo, and you made it very nice thank for taking participate

 3 years ago 

Beautiful logo I like it very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58445.33
ETH 3158.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22