Enviable training 18-02-2021

Screenshot_20210218_192605.jpg

Enviable training

One person says
Whenever my mother asked me to pray
At the same time she would pray and say for me

Pray, may Allah honor you

May Allah bless you with prayers
May allah help you

That is why the love of prayer was born in me from my childhood.
I started praying

And I used to wait for prayers to hear my mother's prayers for me
I used to see my mother

She would pray to Allah after every prayer

O Allah, make my son one of those who enjoy prayer

O Allah, make prayer the coolness of my son's eyes

She kept asking for prayers in the same way

And when I grew up, those were the most beautiful moments of my life
When I stood before my Lord.
I loved prayer.

It is not enough to say one word of prayer to your children.
It is also important to tell them
Why should prayers be offered?
What will happen if I pray?

As in the Holy Qur'an when Allah Almighty said this to Adam and Eve
Don't go near this tree
He also explained the reason

IMG_20200417_104907.jpg

IMG_20200417_104912.jpg

IMG_20200417_104918.jpg

May God bless you

Don't go near this tree
Otherwise, you will be one of the wrongdoers
Whenever you order your children to do something
Also explain the reason

As Allah is pleased with the performance of prayers You also pray
So that Allah may be pleased with you. And
Pray humbly because Allah accepts such prayers.
and so onPerform ablution well so that all your sins are washed away

Always smile and invite your child to pray with you

A scene that I have not forgotten till today. Whenever it was time for prayers, my father would pass by us and say that he would roll up his sleeves to perform Wudhu. The difference between a believer and a disbeliever is in prayer

That is why prayer has become such a part of my life Without which my life is not possible

My Lord, make me a resident of the prayer and of my descendants

In this day and age, such training of children is very much needed. Parents should think about the Hereafter of their children in the same way as they think about their Hereafter. May Allah Almighty grant us the ability to do good deeds. Amen and Amen, Lord of the Worlds.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19