betterlife The diary game 21-03-2021

Screenshot_20210322_101850.jpg
Woke up early this morning
I wake up early every morning because I have to open my shop early in the morning.

Every day I try to open my shop early in the morning and clean it and set other things.

Even today I opened the shop at 7:30.
And I'm making this post sitting in my shop.

Early in the morning, while I was cleaning the shop, a beggar came to me and said, "I want to eat bread. Give me some money. I gave him 100 rupees to eat bread.

I help some poor person every day because even the poor are human beings they should feed us too

When you help a poor person, God helps you .
The real life is that man comes to work for man.
Whenever a human being needs the help of another human being, every human being is ready to help each other

The pain of humanity is the greatest sign of being human within man.

In just three or four hours, I have sold a lot of goods. Customers came early in the morning.
I have given them many things.
I have given them children's clothes. I have also given them adult jerseys.

The work in our city is very good but it did not work for a few days due to Corona virus because Lakh Donut and our shop was closed.

Now our markets are open and business is going on as usual

Two small children have just arrived.
They needed hashish.
I gave them a jersey.
And made a discount of one hundred rupees for them

IMG_20210220_131506.jpg

IMG_20210220_131510.jpg

IMG_20210220_131511.jpg

IMG_20210220_131515.jpg

آج صبح اٹھا

میں ہر صبح جلدی اٹھتا ہوں کیونکہ مجھے صبح سویرے ہی اپنی دکان کھولنی ہوگی۔

#ہر دن میں صبح سویرے اپنی دکان کھولنے کی کوشش کرتا ہوں اور اسے صاف کرکے دیگر چیزیں مرتب کرتا ہوں۔*

#آج بھی میں نے دکان 7:30 پر کھولی۔
اور میں اپنی دکان پر بیٹھ کر یہ پوسٹ بنا رہا ہوں۔
*

صبح سویرے ، جب میں دکان صاف کررہا تھا ، ایک بھکاری میرے پاس آیا اور کہا ، "میں روٹی کھانا چاہتا ہوں ، مجھے کچھ پیسے دو۔ میں نے اسے روٹی کھانے کے لئے 100 روپے دیئے۔"

میں روزانہ کسی نہ کسی غریب کی مدد کرتا ہوں کیوں کہ یہاں تک کہ غریب بھی انسان ہیں انہیں ہمیں بھی کھانا کھلاؤ۔

جب آپ کسی غریب کی مدد کرتے ہیں تو ، خدا آپ کی مدد کرتا ہے۔
اصل زندگی یہ ہے کہ انسان انسان کے لئے کام کرنے آتا ہے۔
جب بھی انسان کو دوسرے انسان کی مدد کی ضرورت ہوتی ہے تو ، ہر انسان ایک دوسرے کی مدد کے لئے تیار رہتا ہے۔

انسانیت کا درد انسان کے اندر انسان ہونے کی سب سے بڑی علامت ہے۔

صرف تین یا چار گھنٹوں میں ، میں نے بہت سارے سامان فروخت کردیئے ہیں۔ گاہک صبح سویرے آئے۔
میں نے انہیں بہت ساری چیزیں دی ہیں۔

میں نے انہیں بچوں کے کپڑے دیئے ہیں۔ میں نے انہیں بالغ جرسی بھی دی ہے۔

ہمارے شہر میں کام بہت اچھا ہے لیکن کورونا وائرس کی وجہ سے کچھ دن کام نہیں ہوا کیونکہ لاکھ ڈونٹ اور ہماری دکان بند تھی۔

اب ہماری مارکیٹیں کھلی ہوئی ہیں اور معمول کے مطابق کاروبار جاری ہے

ابھی دو چھوٹے بچے آئے ہیں۔
انہیں چرس کی ضرورت تھی۔
میں نے انہیں جرسی دی۔
اور ان کے لئے ایک سو روپے کی رعایت کی

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Dear friend, your diary is very good and you help the poor. It is a great work...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58049.95
ETH 3128.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.21