Urdu community Contest / S2W1 – Title by @ispin /// My Steemit World /// I'm So Happy Here And I Love Being Here//// Club100 - # *"My Steemit Diary"*

in Urdu Community2 years ago (edited)

Hello everyone

I've been a member of the steemit world for over a year. Actually, I had a steem account years ago, but I couldn't understand the platform and left the platform after a while.
Years later, I made a great return to the steemit platform with a notification on my phone from the disort channel. It really turned out great. Because I brought a lot of users with me on the way back. Some of them were joining the platform for the first time, and some of them were users who returned like me.
Now that I gave a short briefing on how I got here, I have to explain why I am here.


I really enjoyed being on this platform. At first, I saw this place as a place where I could earn money, but it was a mistake. If we think in this way, our motivation drops a lot when our earnings decrease or not. I have learned this from time to time. Then I started to think that this platform is not this, it is a social media platform where I can have fun. Also, making a profit would be an extra blessing. After having this thought, everything started to get better.
After I started to take place here, I realized that I was slowly getting away from other social media.
In the past, my hours used to pass on Instagram, but now sometimes I don't even think about it. In the past, notifications on different social media used to excite me, but now only the notifications I see on my steem blog have started to make me happy.

As I mentioned at the beginning of my article, at first everything was just for winning, but over time, having a nice blog became important.


For years I have used various social media such as instagram Facebook Tweetter but the world of steemit was very different from them. I specifically use the word world for Steemit. This is a different world. Every time I log in to my blog, I open the door to a virtual life of my own. It's a world of my own where I stay in touch with the friends I meet here.


Now let me answer the why steemit question by explaining what steemit has given me.

Screenshot_2022-06-09-17-36-17-26_c0d35d5c8ea536686f7fb1c9f2f8f274.jpg

  • First of all, I met very valuable people on steemit. We have become a small family that we are in constant communication with through the channels we established through Steemit. Although virtual, we have created a good network of relations with these people. (*Steemit was a savior for us, especially when we were away from socializing during the pandemic period.)
  • I was a literature graduate, but I didn't have any writing experience until I met steemit. Like everything else, writing will improve as you work on it. Another good thing that writing posts on Steemite has brought me is that my writing has improved. At first it was difficult to even write a few words. I had to think about how to start and end a sentence. Now, it is enough for me to start writing sentences coming one after another. I owe this to the fact that I have been writing blog posts almost daily for over a year.

  • "My Steemit Diary"

IMG_20220609_173053.jpg

That's what I'm saying for steemit. Of course, before I joined the world of steemit, I took a lot of photos. (But never as much as now.) I used to back up these photos on the computer from time to time. I was always backing up the photos, especially with my girls, but over time, my computer and hard disk filled with hundreds of photos.
And thanks to Steemit, I don't have to do that anymore. When I write a post, I already choose my best photos. When I write a post with them, I now have them forever on my steemit blog. When I miss my dear daughter's childhood or a beautiful memory I had and want to see it, it will be enough to take a look at my blog.
My blog is now my diary.

IMG_20220609_173031.jpg

  • Steemit is a world without borders, you can be friends with people from different nationalities. This is a very nice thing. In particular, the establishment of curator teams contributed to this. Right now, I'm part of a team, and our team of 7 different nationalities works in harmony. I don't think any other social media platform will do that.

Screenshot_2022-06-09-18-05-34-38_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

One of the features I like on the Steemit platform is that it has its own etiquette rules and those who do not follow these rules cannot stay here. This is a great thing. Disrespect, insults, hate speech and many other bad things cannot take place here. This is not the case with other social media platforms. There is all kinds of inappropriate content. It's also great that steemit has protected itself from such actions.

In this way, I invited many people I know to this platform with peace of mind.

Screenshot_2022-06-09-18-35-20-05_40deb401b9ffe8e1df2f1cc5ba480b12.jpg

Source

In addition to all this, it is great that you are making a profit.

You can convert your earnings to cash on crypto exchanges. If you want, you can power up by leaving it in your steemit wallet. Your strength is also your piggy bank.

(I would definitely recommend you to save your earnings by turning them into power.)
What more could we ask for from a social media platform.
I love steemit thanks to all these features and I am happy to be here.
I also take part in various assignments.
I am part of The Industrious Sevet curator team and moderator of the Steemit-Turkey community.
I also like to take part in missions in this way.

I have everything I would want a social to be on steemitte and it's so much fun to be here.


Thanks to Urdu Cominty team for this competition.

Thank you for taking your precious time to read my post.

@melanur
@svm038
@habercitr
@gulfuren
@bubbling
@mesafe
@rumeysaozer
@arzum

Sort:  

You have made beautiful pictures

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Çok güzel anlatmışsın. Söylediğin her şeye sonuna kadar katılıyorum. Kesinlikle steemit diğer sosyal medyalardan daha güvenli ve huzurlu bir ortama sahip. Sosyal medya zorbalığı burada asla yok. İnsanlar burada saygı çerçevesinde istediklerini yazmakta özgür. Burayı kullanmama en büyük etkenlerden birisi de bu.
Yarışmada başarılar dilerim. Harika bir yazı olmuş umarım kazanırsın

Çok güzel anlatmışsın diline sağlık ben de senin hatırlatma ile steemitte dönenlerden birisiyim. İyiki dönmemizi sağladım. Senin de dediğin gibi eğlenceli zamanlar geçiriyoruz ve bunun yanı sıra birmşeyler kazanıyoruz. Güzel bir platform emeği geçenlere teşekkürler.

Başarılar dilerim.Gerçekten bu platformun kalitesi bir başka☺️

 2 years ago 

Respected thank you very much for taking participate in Steemit Enagement Challenge | Season2, Week #1.

Post informationStatusGrades
Steemexclusive✅ /1/1
Plagiraism / Bot free✅ /1/
300 words/soruce✅ /1/1
Quality of content✅ /2/3
Club 75✅ /2/2
Markdowns✅ /1/2
Total8/10

It is good to know that you came back to steemit and your this decession was great. You introduced steemit around you.it is your great effort. I would like to say that when we give up without understanding any media .that is our big mistake. So there are many people who left steemit but after a year came back..i appreciate your good work and keep continue to inform the people about steemit.you disscussed very well

Senin postlarına hayranım. Bu işi gerçekten çok güzel başarıyorsun. Emeğine sağlık.

Çok teşekkür ederim senin beğeniyor olmana ayrıca sevindim 🥲🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69