[ENG/URDU] CONTEST ALERT | Share Five Most Memorable Photos From Your Gallery | By imtiaziqbal | #Club5050

in Urdu Community2 years ago (edited)

Asalamalikum my beloved fellows

I hope everyone is doing well, healthy, and participating in this fantastic contest of sharing memorable pictures, which @janemorane organizes. It would be nice if I could go back in time and experience a few things over again, but I don't want to change anything. Occasionally, you wish you could bring someone back from the past, spend a day with them again, give them a hug and hear their voice once more. Another opportunity to express your feelings of love and concern for them.
Mostly the time we spend with our family members, friends, colleagues, and teachers is stuck in our brains, which eventually make a place in our hearts and become memorable moments of our lives. Same in my case, I have many memories with my family members, friends, colleague and teacher, which I would love to express here.

Memorable Moment No: 01

It was 11 February 2019 when my elder brother left for Malaysia for pursuing PhD in electrical engineering. Its been almost three years now that our all family has not met him. By the grace of ALLAH, he successfully completed his PhD and will return June in this year. All my family miss him and are so excited about his return home.

Memorable Moment No: 02

This man is Dr Noor ul Amin, a chairman of the civil engineering department at CECOS University Peshawar. It was about the end of 2019 when I met him personally for guidance. This man not only guided me but directly gave me an acceptance later of a Japanese university scholarship. It was my first ever acceptance later, and I couldn’t express my feeling about what he meant for me.

Memorable Moment No: 03

On 8 December 2018, my friend needed blood in Lady reading hospital Peshawar. We three friends were wailing to donate blood; when the healthcare person injected the needle for the ejaculation of blood, my friend, who is in the middle, felt that his blood speed was so slow eventually the healthcare person removed the needle from him while the bag of blood is not fully covered up. After that, he feels so hungry that he eats 3kg of fish alone, which always make them remind.

Memorable Moment No: 04

It was 14 February 2017, when my university friends said that let's go for a trip to Islamabad to enjoy the day. We were five friends 3 of them agreed. One other friend and I no agree because on the following day our exam started, so I decided not to go, but as we all know that in friend circle majority is authority, so we out for Islamabad all enjoy the day, but what happens next is very amazing to see that all of us have no concept when start to attempt the paper.

Memorable Moment No: 05

In university life, everyone is waiting for the trip that the university sponsors. Same in the case of me, after a long wait (2014 to 2018), a day came on 24 July 2018 that university officially organized the three days Kashmir trip for our entire batch of 120 students. It was the first time our batchmates went on the trips without any excuses.

Finally I concluded my post on this remarks that times goes, things end, situation change, but memories will last forever.
I hope all my fellow like my article about sharing the memorable moments of life.

Best Regard

@imtiaziqbal

Worth Mention

@janemorane

Sort:  
Loading...

Great effort!
Your post has been curated by 'Arts Curator'. I appreciate your efforts, keep making quality posts and get a chance to win a vote from our Curation team.

image.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59207.83
ETH 2464.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43