Steemit Enagement Challenge | Season2, Week #1 | Why and how Steemit social media is different and better than other social media

in Urdu Community2 years ago

Polish_20220610_153514968.jpg

Introduction

Hello dear esteemed steemiains, how are you doing today, I am @ijelady from Nigeria, this is my first time of writing in Urdu Community, I am happy to participate in this season2 engagement Challenge in Urdu Community, I want appreciate my new friend @yousafharoonkhan for his love and encouragement, I came to know today and it is as if I have known him for years, he is a heroe to me.

In this engagement Challenge, we are asked to explain Why and how Steemit social media is different and better than other social media I will explain the 2 with my personal experience since I joined steemit.

Why is steemit social media platform different from others

Steemit social media platform is different from other social media platform because it doesn't tolerate plagiarism, it doesn't accept any how post, it is well organized in communities, Curators, Admins, Moderators, Team leaders and whatever you will write on steemit must build a reader up, mentally, spiritually, emotionally, physically.

How is steemit social media platform different from others

I have explained why, now is how, to backup my why, steemit social media platform is all about proof of brain that is why we are learning every day here, it is the only platform that all members are united like one family.

It is the only place members will say their mind and the steemit team will listen to them, the only platform that gives update weekly, it is a world wide organization that has helped her members to understand what yesterday, today and future is through cryptoaccademy.

Now is the time for me to write about social media platform i use daily because we have steemit and others.

Social media platform I use daily is whatsapp

Screenshot_20220610_180918.jpg
screenshot with my phone Huawei Y7

I started using whatsapp since 2015, it has helped me in so many ways, I have groups I belong to for business and I have groups too where I train people for business, I make video call with whatsapp, private chat is sweet on whatsapp, I can put information or pictures on my status, these are the benefits of whatsapp to me.

The area that is not beneficial is on the ground of learning daily, sometimes people that are in the group or my private chat will send busines or image that will irritate me and I will block the person or leave the group.

Why spending more time on steemit will help me grow and better my life

There is a song that I love so much, it says time is money, money does not fall from Heaven, do better thing, money will come.

I love spending my quality time with quality people and this quality people are here on steemit, I spend my time to make money and the money is here, I love a business with peace of mind and steemit gives me peace of mind

I love busines that will give me time as a mother to spend time with my family and steemit has the answer so I am contented spending my time on steemit.

Advantages of steemit and disadvantage in comparison with other social media platform

Anything that has advantage must have disadvantage and steemit has disadvantages too aside from the advantages, I will first of all talk about it before I will compare steemit with other social media platform.

Steemit AdvantagesDisadvantages
It will enhance your brainno plagiarism
Must write to earnno get rich quick
It is blockchainso transparent
Detailed postNo short comment
Promoting steemitnot compulsory

Now let me compare steemit with other social media platform

  • Steemit:There is no private chat on steemit because it is a blockchain, everything is open.

  • Others:There is privacy making it possible for members to private chat each other.

  • Steemit:You can have an office where you train people to join steemit, you can advertise steemit on air, everywhere, you dress well to it.

IMG_20220610_182050.jpg

No other social media platform have what you are seeing here, it is only found on steemit, steemit a good place to be, if i am to tell you why steemit is better than others, it will be 247 testimonies

  • Others:No body is Promoting to earn so 1 person can create multiple accounts just to have fun or to hack other people account.

Conclusion

I have been able to answer why and how steemit social media platform is different from others, how spending time on steemit is better than others and disadvantage of steemit and advantage, lastly compared steemit with others, I hope all the readers will find something interesting from this post.

I am inviting @chichieze, @divineko, @yimzyemazor, @okere-blessing, @focusnow to join in this contest

Sort:  

Know other social media platform can be compared with Steemit. It builds up our brain, help us financially, make us to have quality poeple we spent time with. Honestly, it is a nice place to be.

No other one like steemit, if all the social media platform will be like steemit the rate not unemployment will reduce

You are correct my dear

Steemit is a nice platform It cant be compared with other platform am a beneficiary . I have already joined the contest. I wish you success ma.

That is nice, i wish you success in your entry

Hello wonderful mum,

It is admirable to see how contented you are with you Steemit social media platform , it surely means you invest a great amount of time to the growth of this platform, welldone.

Steemit social media platform is different from other social media platform because it doesn't tolerate plagiarism

This is a reason i love so much, the fact that Steemit does not tolerate plagiarism of any form, contents must be quality and original.

Welldone ma, more grace to carry on.

Thank you my friend, i appreciate your warm commendation and appreciation

You are welcome Ma.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75