Contest:-Sunrise Photography by @iffatilyas

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Hello Everyone ☺️
Greetings to all...How are you doing hope you all doing well by the grace of God 🙏.. here is @iffatilyas ...Am glad to participate in this amazing community ...@haseeb.asif.khan thank for organizing and giving us chance to participate in this great contest..
Watching thi sunrise 🌄 everyday has helped me see light within myself-potential possibility peace,and the feeling that's all will be well ...In the morning ,the sun is bright ,and the sunlight is warm and not harsh .I took this picture when we are traveling I saw sun is rise i clicked the picture because it's looks awesome can't explain in words.
It was a perfect beginning of the day...
Here is my click..
🌞 Sunrise

IMG_20211108_141212.jpg

Camera.VivoY11.
Capture.Sunrise.
Photography.@iffatilyas.
Location.Highway.
Editing.Lightroom.

I invited my friends to join this contest and perform...
@mehak .
@mehakbhatti
@meehu

Best regards from
@iffatilyas.

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57339.41
ETH 2522.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31