Contest||Cookies Photography by @iffatilyas 20% beneficiary to urdu-community.

in Urdu Community3 years ago

Assalam-o-Aliakum
How are you doing hope you all doing well by the grace of God 🙏.....Stay happy and stay safe.. Thank you so much @urdu-community for organizing this amazing contest for everyone ...And it's amazing to know about the others favorite cookies...
I'm @iffatilyas and this is my participation in this contest I love to eat bakery cookies with tea this is my favorite cookies I can eat this cookies with my tea in every evening...
Here are the click of my favorite ☺️..

IMG_20220123_235743.jpg

I invited my 3 dearest friend to join and perform in this contest and chance to win.
@zoyabhatti06
@meehu
@mehakbhatti

Special mention
@janemorane

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Perfect Cookie's

Great post.

 3 years ago 

zbrdst

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59358.13
ETH 2471.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45