#1st experience Attending a wedding ceremony 1/04/2021

Greetings !
Hope you are friends well .And must be enjoying his life a lot.

I got up early in the morning .

Wazo and went to the mosque to offer namaz.I came back home after offer namaz.

Then I went out to the fields to walk.I walked for a while .

Start taking long breaths . After a while i came back home .

And i have breakfast .

Then my family and I attended a wedding function ,

84E4CA97-C697-43C1-890E-BE5C9E15D2E2.jpeg

which was a function of our family and the arrangements here were very good .

and the food was very delicious and delicious.

When we arrived at the wedding,

many of our reviewers were there and they all treated us very well .

86954713-A173-473D-9E55-FE29E8A0A114.jpeg

And the other of our raletives who came to the wedding, after a long time,

you met each other, and then we met a lot.

I met some of my relatives who were also my cousins ​​a long time ago .

I am very happy with and had a great time.

And all the friends were very happy at the wedding.

And when the wedding was over we were so happy ,
everyone went back to their homes .

it was a very memorable time for us .

I will always remember it in my mind. It was a very memorable moment for me.

Sort:  

Your post is very nice. And much amazing .
Struggle continue keep it up

 3 years ago 

hello dear friend @husnainwattoo good day
I really appreciate that you let us know about your experience at this wedding
I take this opportunity to wish you a splendid day

In fact, I suppose you don't necessarily have to worry about this because you can definitely find someone. That's why I really want to help you by sharing this good source sofia date with a great opportunity to read a review about one convenient dating resource. Good luck and I wish you to find your soulmate.

The trending wedding blog https://www.wordsofweddingwisdom.com has been curated with wedding advice and information that will make you the most informed engaged couple ever.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69